We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Food for business lunch, too !”

Connors Steak & Seafood
Reserve with OpenTable
Connors Steak & Seafood is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 386 Restaurants in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Perfect place for business/corporate related lunch and dinner and also event. Great service by well trained servers and variety of appetizers/entrees. Of course all the foods taste great. Coordination is perfect for corporate event so organizers have nothing to worry !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MYNashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff and menu, we appreciate the recommendations for business meals and corporate events, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

I go there at least a week with my family or just on break from work. Never had a bad thing on the menu. If you want great service and a good drink go in and ask for Meghan or Val. The manager Dave is very attentive and personable! Always enjoy talking to him!

Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your compliments on our service, food and drink, we're always glad to hear such positive feedback from our oft-returning guests, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Went into Connors today with my friend! Got the fire grilled pork belly app. Then I got the grilled chicken with couscous and broccoli. My friend got the chicken parm and of course it was PERFECT. And of course, we got dessert! They had their homemade ice cream as butter pecan so we had to try it! Greatest service by Troy who constantly kept our drinks refilled and was the sweetest!

Can’t wait to go there again this week!

Thank nikkihanna2k17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for your many compliments on our menu and waitstaff, we're glad you and your friend enjoyed your meals from appetizer to dessert, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Stephanie was ours waitress she was very warm, kind and patient with our large group. The food has been so good, the price is right, we practically have gone every Sunday with our family and friends. Conner’s Shrimp and Grits are amazing and the Prime Rib sandwich is outstanding! I plan to continue to try everything on the menu!

Thank Sa'Mon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff and recommendations on our menu, we're so glad you and your group enjoyed dining with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

TROY was our waiter and he was great! Very friendly and even the Manager Valerie was super friendly! Definitely will return to this Connors Restaurant!!

Thank ashleyannsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you for your enthusiastic compliments on our waitstaff and management, we're glad they could serve you a five-star dining experience, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing