We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean. Nice stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Kingsport
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at this location several times and are very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and lobby. My thanks to the staff. They go above and beyond to respond with great customer service. My only wish is that the breakfast had a little more variety.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank roadtrip1084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (469)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 469 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2017

had to meet my hubby in kingsport after his big truck broke down, to take him home for a week while the truck was being worked on....La Quinta as always, was my first choice....the hotel was very clean, the staff extremely friendly and helpful....i usually pick LQ because they take pets (i usually travel with beagles) and once again, i was quite pleased with my stay.....

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank beaglechase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel itself was clean and inviting when entering the lobby. The room was updated and clean. Breakfast was nice too! It did not have as much as a Hampton breakfast, but there was plenty to choose from and get a full belly!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jenniferrJ3965AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Excellent hotel! Have stayed here before and it's always been very nice! Clean. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Good breakfast! And pet friendly, which means so much to us, as we take our dog everywhere with us. Will definitely reserve this hotel again on our next trip to Tennessee!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The staff was nice and treated us well. We have no pets and this motel was pet-friendly, which we did not like. The convenience of the location, near the airport and doctors' offices, was really nice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lynnrose42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kingsport
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#5 of 16 in Kingsport
144 reviews
11.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 16 in Kingsport
103 reviews
14.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 19 in Johnson City
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.8 km away
Carnegie Hotel
Carnegie Hotel
#1 of 19 in Johnson City
597 reviews
11.5 km away
Hampton Inn Kingsport
Hampton Inn Kingsport
#1 of 16 in Kingsport
490 reviews
10.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsport-Meadowview I-26
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport

Address: 10150 Airport Pkwy, Kingsport, TN 37663-3960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Kingsport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kingsport
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kingsport
#4 Business Hotel in Kingsport
Price Range: $96 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport Tricities Airport Hotel Kingsport
La Quinta Kingsport
Kingsport La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing