We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our regular stop!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here repeatedly. Clean, spacious rooms. Close to highway and many restaurant choices within a few miles. Bit of noise could be heard from hallway or other rooms but air conditioning or white noise enough to block it out. Good breakfast.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DoDeCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel on Tripadvisor; we genuinely appreciate you letting other guests know of your experience.

We know there are many different lodging options in our area, and we are so pleased you choose to stay with us when visiting! Thank you for the kind words about the hotel and the clean, spacious room.

We certainly look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Knoxville.

Sincerely,
Katie Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017

In the past, I’ve had some issues with Choice Hotels, so as a rule I generally avoid them. But I took a chance with an “unseen” price deal and this is what I got. It turned out to be really lovely. The folks very nice and the room was clean, with good amenities. The beds and sinks, etc. were very high, as if made for tall people and I was on my toes a bit. This was a very comfortable stay and I would stay at this place again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CobbCoGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for giving Choice Hotels a second chance and especially for staying with us at the Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely and comfortable stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review.
We hope to see you again soon when visiting Knoxville. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Sincerely,
Katie Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

This hotel deserves the rave reviews it has received. It is well kept inside and outside. Our room was just lovely. It had two queen beds, a sitting area and a desk. It also had a microwave and small refrigerator. The furnishings looked new. It was very clean and you could tell it was a high quality hotel. The free breakfast was wonderful-having a lot of choices and variety. We got a good night sleep and were ready to go on our trip home the next day. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review about our hotel! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always such a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to having you as our guests again when you travel back to Knoxville. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,
Katie Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This hotel was well maintained inside and out. Our room was large with two queen beds, and a sitting area. There was a microwave oven along with a small refrigerator in the room.. The room was immaculate with what looked like new furnishings. The free breakfast was really good and had a lot of selection of food. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

If every hotel's customer service, accommodations and breakfast was similar to the Comfort Suites in Farragut, I would never have to write a subpar review. CS was outstanding in every aspect - quick check-in, quiet and immaculately clean room and excellent breakfast not to mention easy interstate access. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your compliments in regards to your recent stay with us. It is always so nice to hear when a guest really enjoyed their time with us. We strive to be one of the top Comfort Suites in the nation..so it is great to know we are highly recommended by you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Please visit us soon..we would love to have you as our guests again.

Have a wonderful week.

Sincerely,
Katie Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN
22.2 km away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#31 of 87 in Knoxville
294 reviews
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN
7.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut

Address: 811 N Campbell Station Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932-2910
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#15 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#16 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $115 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award winning hotel in West Knoxville/Farragut. The Comfort Suites® hotel, ideally located in the Turkey Creek area off Interstate 40 and Interstate 75, is just minutes from downtown Knoxville, Oak Ridge and Lenoir City. This Knoxville, TN hotel is just a short drive from McGhee Tyson Airport and area attractions like the University of Tennessee, Neyland Stadium, the Thompson-Boling Arena, Dollywood and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Upscale dining, shopping and nightlife can be enjoyed in Turkey Creek, Knoxville's premier shopping venue, in addition to an 18-screen movie theater. Golfers will enjoy more than 10 golf courses within a 15-minute drive. Full-service amenities and features include: Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms Free local calls Free weekday newspaper Free coffee Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! The 24-hour business center provides travelers with conveniences such as copy and fax services. Our meeting room can accommodate up to 60 people for most business or social functions. This all-suite non-smoking Knoxville, TN hotel offers spacious guest rooms with 37-inch flat-screen televisions, refrigerators, coffee makers, irons, ironing boards, large work desks, ergonomic chairs and sofa sleepers. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Guest rooms with hot tubs and connecting rooms are also available. Laundry facilities and a 24-hour Suite Shop are located on the property for added guest convenience. Our Admiral Banquet room is 1100 sq feet accommodating classroom to banquet seating in addition to 400 sq feet of pre-function space that can be used for catering needs.Ample free parking is available. The Comfort Suites hotel offers a convenient location, excellent accommodations and affordable rates. Make us your home away from home when visiting the Knoxville, Tennessee area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Knoxville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing