We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Priceline
US$93
US$72
View deal
SAVE US$21
Hotels.comUS$76
FindHotelUS$76
Lol.travelUS$93
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
557
311
93
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
557
311
93
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk cedar bluff hot breakfast great stay would stay here again biscuits and gravy waffles nice breakfast water pressure staff was friendly one night stay the breakfast area road trip very nice hotel convenient location easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a very short stay (about 6 hours) since we rolled in after 1:00 a.m. and left at 7:00 a.m. to get back home to Michigan. The night desk clerk and the morning desk clerk were very helpful and friendly. The room had a sanitization sticker on the door and we found it to be very clean inside. We only grabbed an orange juice for breakfast the next morning, but it seemed like they had some decent options. And the price was very affordable---especially for an abbreviated stay! Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberlysU7120WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kimberly,
Thank you for highlighting our super clean accommodations and amazing staff. Should your travels bring you back, count on Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff to deliver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

The room was so clean and quiet. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the ladies serving were so sweet and nice. Would definitely stay again! Thank you Baymont for such an affordable and awesome stay!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aprilmJ6749PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear April,
We were happy to provide you with clean, quiet accommodations, and we're so pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your compliments on our excellent breakfast. The next time you're looking for a comfortable, welcoming place to stay in the area, please come see us again at Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Clean place friendly staff will stay here again would always recommend this hotel to friends and family members. Also have great business oriented facilities available if needed. Next visit the large pool should be open.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Reggie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Reggie,
Our team at Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff strives to deliver a comfortable, pleasant stay to every guest that walks through our doors.
We're proud to be a great option for those traveling for leisure or business. Thank you for sharing your comments and for the five-star rating. We hope that the next time you are in town and looking for a good night's sleep and all the comforts of home, you think of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We have been traveling from Maryland to Arizona and back. I know lots of pictures can make a hotel look great, unfortunately we’ve had some bad disappointments. Baymont was not the case. As soon as we arrived, the reception area and lobby immediately felt welcoming. Everything was very clean, the staff was really friendly, and it was clear that everyone was being courteous of Covid guidelines. I really appreciate that they made the effort to provide a hot breakfast in spite of Covid, by having staff serve everyone, as well as options for items that were wrapped up as a take and go. I feel that these other properties that just hand you a bag with a dry muffin and a bottle of water are just not bothering to take the extra step. When we come through Knoxville in the future, we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NBritosBray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

It was a pleasure to host you during your travels; thanks for your fantastic review! We're glad you appreciated our exceptional service, attention to cleanliness, and tasty breakfast variety. Our team trusts you enjoyed some much-needed rest during your long trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Very nice, very clean. My Mom stayed in a handicapped room and loved that there was a shower chair. She said it was just perfect for her. The staff couldn’t have been any nicer. Because of COVID, staff served breakfast. I usually do t like hotel biscuits and gravy but theirs were delicious. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jazzbearyjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

What a wonderful review of Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff! We're delighted that your mom enjoyed the accessibility of her spotless accommodations so much. It was our pleasure to offer the delicious breakfast and warm hospitality you deserve. Many thanks for your thoughtful compliments and we'd love you to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews