We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jazzy's Worldfood Takeaway”
Review of Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway - CLOSED

Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway
Cuisines: International
Description: A delicious diversity of dishes from around the world awaits you at Jazzys! Providing Tiverton with unique twists on global classics since 2009, we're also probably the most eco-friendly takeaway you'll get.
Restaurant details
Description: A delicious diversity of dishes from around the world awaits you at Jazzys! Providing Tiverton with unique twists on global classics since 2009, we're also probably the most eco-friendly takeaway you'll get.
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

My better half is a vegetarian and this is her takeaway of choice, the options are very clear, any questions are answered and the food is tasty and plentiful.
I am a big fan of the bacon cheeseburger with coleslaw and hot chilli sauce, oh, and the jerk chicken, the beef bourginion ........everything really !
Well done Ailsa & Lyn, a firm favourite in our house x

1  Thank stucoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailsa C, Owner at Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Ahh thanks that's so nice to know. It's always nice to hear that we are making people happy! It's good to know what people's favourites are too. Coleslaw and hot chilli sauce is a winning combo I reckon - I have that on cheesy chips! Thanks so much for this lovely review and we shall look forward to seeing you guys again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Customer service is absolutely top-notch; friendly and accommodating. Dietary requirements are well catered for with a clearly marked range of vegan food (all of which is mouth wateringly delicious! - the satay sauce is just exquisite!) Food is freshly cooked to order and always worth the wait; love this place so much, the lovely staff and great food never fail to cheer me up!

Thank ahappyaday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailsa C, Owner at Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Ahh thanks so much for this lovely review. It's so nice to think that we make people happy - lovely to know that we cheer you up! Thanks for your patience and understanding about the wait times - it is something we are continually working on. Thank you again and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

This takeaway has everything, plus a very decent attitude, and a good delivery. Veggy food , no prob. Vegan....ok. Meat chompers, well of course. Like it.

Thank pbawcombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailsa C, Owner at Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Ahhh thanks for your lovely review. So pleased you are happy with the food and it's great to have you guys as customers. It's so nice to hear when we are on the right track. Thank you, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

The staff at Jazzies always go out of their way to make sure everything’s is perfect!
Food is always great and we have never been let down.
They deliver to your door on push bike and the food is always hot when delivered.
Would highly recommend if you have not already tried them.
Their burgers are AMAZING!!
Simply the best place in Tiverton for a take away!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailsa C, Owner at Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Ahh thanks so much Dan for your lovely review - much appreciated! So nice to know when we are keeping our customers happy so it's always lovely to have positive feedback like this! Thank you again and see you soon no doubt!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great choice of food to cater for most. Friendly and quick service. Most definately get take away from there again!

Thank sarahy706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailsa C, Owner at Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Hello and thank you so much for your lovely review! So pleased you enjoyed your meal! See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jazzys Worldfood Takeaway also viewed

 
Tiverton, Devon
Tiverton, Devon
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing