We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$119
Hotels.comUS$119
PricelineUS$118
TravelocityUS$119
eDreamsUS$112
CheapTicketsUS$119
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
356
130
70
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
356
130
70
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bath master suite lovely hotel isle of arran an overnight stay sea view wedding venue mussels from start to finish first class stunning location lovely room food was lovely member of staff meal heather receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

This was our first stay at this hotel and certainly won't be our last. Everything was perfect. We had booked the Superior Deluxe Side View suite and certainly were not disappointed. Very spacious room with small balcony with views of the beach. The room was immaculate. The bed was exceedingly comfortable with the added bonus of it being a TV bed. Now the bathroom. WOW ! Large walk in shower and lovely spa bath which was amazing. We had lunch, 2 course dinner and breakfast. All were delicious and service was fantastic. Staff were so friendly and courteous. Lovely private grounds for al fresco dining or drinks if weather permitting. Private path to beach which is lovely for a morning stroll. Couldn't fault a thing. Highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mands1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

From the moment we arrived, we received top class, friendly service from every member of staff we encountered. The room was space and comfortable and we enjoyed great meals in the restaurant. A slight problem with the tv in our room was resolved promptly and without fuss.

Room tip: Well worth paying the extra for a sea view room.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DaveCur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

An absolutely fantastic stay… 100% recommendation for a wedding venue. Every one of our families needs were taken care of…. This is a hotel who have a team spirit that work so well together…. Will definitely stay again …. Thank you all I

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 499mandyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

So I have not actually stayed at this hotel as yet, but have a trip booked and based on their excellent customer service before my stay I am really looking forward to my visit. I had emailed to see if I might book a room on the night before a wedding I am attending in January, I had a prompt and helpful response and was even offered a room at the discounted rate that the hotel is offering to the guests staying over on the night of the wedding, which was fantastic. All of my communications with the hotel have been dealt with professionally (I'd like to give Heather and Ryan a mention here - extremely helpful). I am confident that the hotel is going to put on an amazing wedding for my dear friends and cannot recommend them highly enough based on this experience alone. Looking forward to staying there now!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 970debsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2021

We stayed at waterside hotel at the end of September,Cannot fault the hotel in any way,the room was spotlessly clean.The staff were all pleasant,and food was really good,and reasonably priced.Will definitely be back again

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Slanj67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews