We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Livingston
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 107 Restaurants in Livingston
Price range: US$37 - US$37
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Frankie & Benny's is where you'll find the food you really want to eat. A glorious choice of moreish recipes, full of heart, made with care, served with joy - all done with a commitment to doing good things for our planet. Choose from glistening steaks, towering burgers, sticky starters and dreamy desserts. Discover gluten-free favourites and healthy, lighter choices. Dive in to nutritious-but-fun kids' dishes, or can't-believe-it's-vegan victories on a plate. Just sit back, have a drink, and then come back for more…
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Outstanding meal and service. Especially by the waitresses Maria & Stacy.

And also compliments to the chefs.

Great wee place. Don’t go to KFC

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank P6833PEcharliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2021

We went there this afternoon for a meal for my sons 16th birthday. We were first greeted by a gentleman who was very polite and helpful. We had an option of seating which the kids loved as they picked the high seating table. Our waitress was Emma. This woman was fantastic. Catered to our every need and made sure everyone had what the wanted and had plenty of patience regarding the kids taking their times picking. This woman deserves a bonus or a promotion. She is polite, professional, friendly and made our experience one to remember. Thanks Emma!! After a bad experience at another frankie and bennys last month Emma has restored my faith to continue to come back again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Alana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Excellent service food was delicious and served in good time. Our server Stacey was polite and cheerful. Definitely be back again

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank shelly020884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Staff here are all just lovely and nothing is too much bother. Mum and i have started going regularly as we love the service we get from the staff . Also the food is to die for.
We usually go for breakfast , but at the weekend there we had their salmon and risotto.....omg it was simply amazing.
100 % recommend this place for warm friendly family experience.
Well done guys ....our favourite place by far x

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank ladieswotlunchwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Went for my sons 13th birthday meal was lovely we where served by Stacy and jamilea service was amazing both were very welcoming and friendly will 100% be eating here again. Thanks for making my sons birthday.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank annpI5663QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Livingston also viewed

Livingston, West Lothian
 
Livingston, West Lothian
Livingston, West Lothian
 

Been to Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurant & Bar - Livingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.