We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
129
18
15
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
129
18
15
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday home nova centre sister site holiday park on site robin hood blue flag beach lovely site beach minutes leisure centre sales team play area static caravan lovely caravan direct beach access base to explore crazy golf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Hi All
New to the site as of last week, and just want to put a shout out to Chris who has looked after us from start to moving in and beyond. He’s been an absolute legend putting up with my endless questions and nagging about progress

Really looking forward to the years ahead and making lots of memories.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 702philj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Hi just want to say how great Danny was in showing us and helping us purchase our holiday home. It was first time for us and we was a bit unsure at first. Danny just wanted us to be happy and went out of his way to get us what we needed. We feel we have made a friend and he’s always available to sort out any issues. Lovely place , no rowdy people just a nice chillaxing place. Nice walk into town & beach is fab Thankyou Danny

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F7742MLrachelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021

First time ever for buying a holiday home. Very nervous, lot of commitment & money. Don’t fret, at lido beach there were so amazing. options on pitches, options with our budget, so helpful & understanding. Everything you could want. Beach access, sister park for extra excitement if you want it Or peace & quiet with sunsets to die for on your decking to unwind, priceless.. Danny was so understanding & nothing was too much trouble. He must experience this every season. However, we felt extremely V. I.P. hats off to him.
If your not sure where to go. Search this place first & set it as your benchmark. You wont be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisymy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2020

We have been coming to Lido Beach for holidays for over 5 years and we love it! Our last visit was September 2020 and we decided to enquire about purchasing our own Caravan, well it was our best experience for 1st time buyers, Danny O’Hagen really took care of us 100 per cent, so helpful with everything from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble I really can’t recommend him enough! Even now he’s only a phone call away to help with anything we need..highly recommend Danny for anyone thinking of buying a Caravan on Lido he really is the best!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kathryng65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2020

Hi bought a lovely Aspen caravan with Danny he was so helpful to Tony and myself at lido beach we have been there for 10yrs we needed to upgrade and he we fabulous and we also got the plot we had always wanted very very pleased would not want to be anywhere else.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sandrau985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews