We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
126
18
15
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
126
18
15
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday home holiday park on site lovely site blue flag beach sales team prestatyn town centre static caravan play area lovely caravan crazy golf min walk base to explore evening entertainment north wales facilities jones
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Bought a static on this site and love it! It's peaceful and so close to everything.
The salesman, Danny was a great help and we couldn't fault him, great service.
We have been very unfortunate as we bought just before lockdown but intend to make the most of it in the future!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank E4108XSalisonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Very pleased great site. Very professional service
Danny was excellent and guided us through the process
from start to completion. He couldn't do enough to help us Very good communication and would highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank davidtU6309SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Absolutely cannot fault the service we have received. As total newbies to buying a caravan Sarah Cheetham talked us through every stage of the process, she listened to every question we had and was very knowledgeable on everything we needed to know, she was always on the end of the phone when we needed advice talking us through every stage of the process, and she went out of her way to find the perfect home for us. From start to finish she was brilliant if your looking to buy seek her out you won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Service
Thank kags2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Amazing peaceful place. We came on holiday and ended up buying a holiday home. From start to finish Chris Jones was fantastic excellent so helpful friendly helped us decided.on the correct caravan and plot. Couldn't be more helpful an absolute credit to Lyons Lido Beach.

idyllic setting 2.mins walk to the beach and 5 mins to Prestatyn. Thanks again Chris

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip54971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2021

We have recently purchased a lovely holiday home on this fabulous park. Situated right next to the beach with all the great amenities of Prestatyn a 5 minute walk away. A peaceful and quiet park with many local attractions it is the ideal choice. Sarah Cheetham has been amazing all the way through from our initial looking right through to the handover of our keys. And it doesn’t stop as the park still help you to ensure everything is right for you. Can’t recommend Lido and Sarah more highly!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 978dh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews