We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$950
Hotels.comUS$950
PricelineUS$950
FindHotelUS$950
eDreamsUS$950
CheapTicketsUS$950
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,471 results
Traveller rating
1,281
109
41
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,281
109
41
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il mulino costa grill espa spa adult pool spa staff kids club the general manager juan carlos sunny isles beautiful property pool service every staff member bal harbour zero entry the entire staff south florida full kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,471 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Perfect beachfront resort with excellent gym and spa facilities. Although easy to use for access to the city and Miami’s various sites/offerings, you can also just come and never leave the resort. The three restaurants provide a nice variety and the Il Mulino on site is equivalent in service and food quality to the “real” Il Mulino in Manhattan.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acqualina Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Acqualina Resort & Residences On The Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear BK,

How wonderful to read that you truly enjoyed your visit to Acqualina.
Thank you very much for highlighting our wonderful food and beverage offering around the resort, we are happy to hear you enjoyed them!
We look forward to welcome you again on a future visit to our paradise!

Warmest regards,

Jackie Camarena
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Decided to stay at Aqualina Resort for a couple nights while visiting family in FL. One of the best resorts I’ve visited! Accommodations were excellent. The staff was not only excellent, but incredibly friendly. Super relaxing atmosphere…would definitely like to visit again!!!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TGordon76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acqualina Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Acqualina Resort & Residences On The Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear TGordon76,

Thank you very much for choosing Acqualina Resort and Residences on the Beach for your recent trip to Florida.
We kindly appreciate you highlighting our accommodations, ambiance and our wonderful team of "Dream Makers".

It makes us very happy to read that you had a wonderful stay and honored to be one of the best resorts you have visited.

The entire Acqualina family is looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future!

Warmest Regards,

Jackie Camarena
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2021

Jeremy fox is the best provided me the best service in South Florida. He provided me with picture s of water and went above and beyond our expectations. I'd look at this man for management. I've never been treated with such hospitality.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Russiapeaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acqualina Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Acqualina Resort & Residences On The Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Dear Russiapeaks,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and compliments towards Jeremy!
We have made sure to pass on your message to him and we are definitely lucky to have him on our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Warmest regards,

Jackie Camarena
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021

Beautiful property and very attentive staff. Service at the pool and beach ends at 6pm which is early considering the sunset time. Room service menu is very limited but the 2 restaurants in the property are very good, Il Mulino and the Asian one.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simonim202121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acqualina Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Acqualina Resort & Residences On The Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Simonin202121,

We appreciate you choosing Acqualina Resort and Residences on the Beach for your recent trip and appreciate your feedback in regards to the hours of operation in our pool and beach area and In Room Dining menu. Your comments are very valuable to us.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurants on property and look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jackie Camarena
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2021

Our stay at the Aqualina resort was remarkable!!! We were greeted by friendly staff who made sure we had everything we needed before we could ask. The room and amenities were state of the art and clean. We enjoyed dinning wether inside or at the beach. All staff were helpful and friendly throughout our stay

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JGonJAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acqualina Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Acqualina Resort & Residences On The Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear JGonJAndy,

Thank you very much for choosing Acqualina Resort and Residences on the Beach! We are delightful to learn that you enjoyed our rooms and amenities. Thank you also for recognizing our true hospitality professionals, all you compliments have been passed along to our devoted team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Warm Regards,
Bianca Cabeza
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews