We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
306
99
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
99
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine biscuits cooked breakfast complimentary breakfast boutique motel fresh milk free wifi little extras few minutes drive reasonable tariff opened the door great shower family room quiet area friendly welcome comfortable bed clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The motel is approx 1.4km out of Beechworth which for us was a nice little stroll into town one night and on the 2nd a 2 minutes drive. The rooms were clean and comfy with wifi, and cars outside or very close to your rooms which was important for us as we had just brought out new baby and my partner was a little paranoid!! What stood out for was the outstanding customer service we received, Stan went above and beyond to make sure we were looked after. Cooked breakfasts everyday was also brilliant. Highly recommend this little gem. Thank you very much for a brilliant 2 night stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aimee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. Motel had little extra touches that made you feel special. This was the first stop of a week long road trip and the rest of the accommodation was nowhere as good as this. Owners were lovely and gave me some great advice on what to see and do on the rest of my travels.

Room Tip: Family room very big. Double bed in main area and 2 singles in separate room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeanneR575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our overnight stay at Beechworth on Bridge.
Rooms are well appointed and spotlessly clean. We were given fresh milk at check-in and complementary breakfast (cooked as well as continental) is included in room price. There's also a pod coffee maker AND a packet of scotch finger biscuits!
The outdoor area also well maintained.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank joycey300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Booked here online for one night in October 2017 and stayed two we liked it so much. The hosts and their generous, welcoming attitude are a strong reason to come and stay. Rooms are interesting, sparkling clean and offer everything one might expect at this price and more. Brekky is very generous considering its included in the tariff. No long life milk here either its fresh and local. The coffee machine is a standout just like home ! Beds are comfortable, car at the door, restaurants down the street, the Press Room deserves a mention too. Thanks for the stay we loved it. Like Arnie, we will be back.
Vivienne NSW

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vivienne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Value for money! Clean and comfortable. Can't believe how quiet the air conditioning was. It was so lovely to walk into a cosy warm room.Well done Beechworth on Bridge! I certainly agree with all previous good reviews. Beautiful spot!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ros E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews