We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$105
TripadvisorUS$105
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUS$105
Agoda.com
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
30
9
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
9
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great host lovely breakfast no hesitation in recommending jill accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

What a lovely B&B our host Jill was fabulous could not do enough accommodation was great absolutely spotless warm and inviting Jill provided us with a lovely breakfast spent time chatting with us and made suggestions about things to do the Gorge walk she suggested we do was fabulous we enjoyed it so very much
Great place to stay no hesitation in recommending it to friends heading to Beechworth

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Orbeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

By chance booked to stay at Gorge Walk B&B again, having been there 4 years ago. Just as welcoming and comfortable and, as we were the only guests, we got VIP treatment from Jill! We took time to admire her wonderful artwork inside and out. And her breakfast "trifles" were a real treat.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank famwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Beechworth is a place worth visiting and this is an amazing bed and breakfast. Jill is a wonderful host. The place is very clean, well decorated and organized. Would absolutely recommend this charming place to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gusmouhtouris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

This B & B is a wonderful find. Great location, spacious rooms, comfortable bed & very clean facilities. Very nice lounge/breakfast room with all conveniences. Jill prepares a lovely breakfast treat. Ample provisions. Jill is a wonderful hostess who never seems to stop ensuring guests are comfortable. Easy walk to town centre, shops & restaurants. Jill has good knowledge of local attractions etc Cost very reasonable.. Hope to stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank george86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

This B&B is a little gem. It is very well-appointed with all the facilities to ensure a comfortable stay - king-size bed, en suite, TV, tea & coffee making facilities, access to communal lounge/dining room and courtyard. Our room was spacious, tastefully furnished & spotlessly clean. Our host Jill was friendly & helpful. We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Gary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews