We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$80
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$80
Booking.comUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
11
16
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
16
9
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Centrally located Motel, an easy walk to nearby eateries.

Our first time away since Regional Victorians were allowed to travel under cover restrictions.

We were very impressed, lovely rooms, warm comfy, recently renovated, with a garden view.

Good value for money.

Highly recommend.

Room tip: I think all would be fine.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 638kcollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Very tidy with a basic setup, room heated up quickly plus electric blankets. On the main road but had no issues with traffic noise at night. Only issue I had was with the internet as it would drop out all the time and in the end I gave up. Breakfast is in your room and enjoyed what I had (cooked b/fast).

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragonlady31964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

Yes it's a budget motel so wasn't expecting 5 star. However the manager was very polite and helpful, the room was clean and looked to have been recently renovated. Microwave, toaster etc provided in room, though breakfast can be ordered to be delivered to room. Having booked a double room, a sign stating "please do not sit or lie on spare bed" was a little unusual.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aussie0492015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

This motel is more than acceptable. It's clean, the entire room was obviously recently refurbished. Nice "park" across from the rooms with a well-maintained lawn. The reason we chose this motel was the little cupboards where they slide the breakfast in without anybody having to open a door. When I ordered breakfast, I specifically asked whether he would use the slot. He said he doesn't normally, but he would for us. Not only did we get that service, but the food was fantastic! Piping hot eggs, and bacon. You toast the bread yourself. What a way to start the day! The wifi was a little iffy - 1 bar reception.

The room had a reverse cycle unit which we used for heating.

Room tip: Request a room furthest away from the highway.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AussieR0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2019

Highway location is very easy to find. Very well appointed room with everything you could need. A roadhouse next door with food if needed. WiFi was a bit patchy but not a big issue. Plenty of off street parking. There is a very sheltered outdoor bbq area with patio heater and seating.

Room tip: All rooms would be good.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews