We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alzburg Resort(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Country Holiday Park(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansfield Travellers Lodge Motel(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$138
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mansfield Motel(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Greenvale Holiday Units(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mansfield Evening Star(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Deck Quarters(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Choice Accommodation Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Delatite Hotel(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
17
37
15
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
37
15
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini barnice groundsgarden settingroom was cleanplace to stayair conditionerquiet locationspent two nightsan easy walkwater pressureshort walkswimming poolmotelshowertvmicrowavebase
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

This motel was very good value. We were in the area on a car club tour so really only needed a place to sleep. The room was very spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable. The rooms have a pleasant outlook into a garden area with lawn and trees. It is an easy walk into the town centre for restaurants.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Macski13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

If you want a reasonable place to stay inMansfield this is it. 1 km from town so a walk is not a problem. It relatively cheap compared to others and everything is clean and tidy. The owner has always greeted us nicely. We will come back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We spent two nights at the Mansfield Valley Motor Inn a few weeks ago. It was definitely a budget option for us but the location was great, the rooms were good enough for sleeping and the price was right. Staff was friendly enough and was able to get the airco working our first night when it didn’t seem like it would start. Nice grounds, pool wasn’t open but we had enough going on around town to care much about that. Overall a fairly average option, not terrible but not amazing, you get a great location and decent grounds, a bed to sleep on and it’s fairly quiet and affordable so it’ll do in a pinch.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JGDynamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Stayed here on our last visit booked a double room and family room. Advertsed as having a pool and BBQ area one of the main reasons we chose to stay here. Pool not open as we don't open pool till after xmas day due to cost of maintaining it to shire standards. BBQ was filthy owner told me it was probably a little dusty this was not the case it was covered in grease grime and food scraps from last use. I felt ignored from any further inquiry. Daughter reported the condition/cleanliness of her room on book in and throughout her stay was to say the least poor to disgusting.
Would not, could not recommend anyone stay here.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else maybe try the caravan park down the street for budget accommodation or midrange the Deck Quarters.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

This is a good motel. It's not the Ritz but it's far better than other hotels in the area. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, good amenities were in the room and the staff were very helpful as I was arriving after the office closed.
The only suggestion I have is power points need to be added beside the bed to charge phones, watches.....

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews