We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Motel
Nearby Hotels
Balangara Cottages(Marysville)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vibe Hotel Marysville(Marysville)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kerami Manor(Marysville)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marysville Garden Cottages(Marysville)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Healesville Motor Inn(Healesville)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warburton Motel(Warburton)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
195
51
22
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
51
22
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake mountainpiano bartwo queen bedsseparate bathroomvibe hotelfamily rooma nice place to staycomfortable staylate checkbusiness tripaustaraccommodationcafes
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Staff called to check us in as the desk was closing before we would arrive - all simple and we didn't have to rush to get there. Room (2 double beds) was small and cramped but suited our overnight needs. Not sure how long it was since the floor underneath the beds had been cleaned! Bathroom sink was too high for children to reach - we had to hold them up. Overall suited needs but we wouldn't stay more than one night. Book dinner - we had to drive to another town as some of the restaurants were closed and Marysville was booked out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elise_ejc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

I found socks on the floor when I entered, and the toilet was used. There was no toilet paper, and thus, I had to use my own. It appeared to me that no one had cleaned the room. Adjusting the water in the bathroom is very difficult. Also, after 5 o'clock, there was no one to speak to in regards to my situation. Overall, this accommodation is overpriced and it is more worthwhile to stay at the Vibe Hotel, which is cheaper and more welcoming. Positive: the beds are comfortable

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ofer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Overall an ok experience.

Positives:
- Rooms are recently renovated although a bit on the smaller side
- Having a family room, we had a private bathroom
- Staff member was pleasant and helpful
- Good location in the middle of town
- Beds were comfortable
- Cable movies
- Mini bar prices reasonable
- Clean

Negatives:
- Heating and I would also guess cooling is undersized for the room and struggled. We had it on max and the room was still pretty cold
- Bathroom has a permanently open window which did not help with the above. When we shut the door. Bathroom was about 5 degrees and main room maybe 19. Made it hard to want to shower or use the toilet
- Toilet seat was not made for the toilet. Was interesting using it when the seat finishes about 5 cm short from the end of the toilet
- A bit over priced for a motel ($210 a night)

Overall fine for a short stay. All the essentials were there. Staff were nice

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dpludek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Motel is in a great location, with amenities within walking distance. Check in was very easy and all our requests were met. Parking lots available on site. There was a nice area on the upper deck with seats, which my husband and I sat on to look at the stars on a winter night. We booked a couples room for my parents in law and a quad sharing for my own family. Room size was spacious enough. The couples room was really for couples as it had an open concept bathroom, which my elder parents in law were unused to. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tanhting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We booked 2 rooms for my parents, and my family with 2 kids. It's a nice place to stay, with basic essentials ready. My parent's room is a open bathroom concept though (better for newly weds?). Walking distance to ski rental centres, restaurants. There is free parking in the motel, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank tartazrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews