We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Visited in March. Family balcony room was terrible. Stained and dirty carpet. Empty bottles of beer left outside on the balcony. Dirty marks on the wall where we were to sleep. It seemed like an inconvenience to refrigerate my daughter's medication. We ended up leaving, booking accommodation across the road, they ended up taking $100 because of our last minute/late cancellation. They also ended up getting another booking for that night. Disappointing.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tcmf1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally D, Owner at Circa 1902 Accommodation - Bar - Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

I happily refrigerated your daughters medication and the hotel was being rennovated hence, $100 only a night. You were fully refunded for the night through Expedia as you booked on line not through the hotel. I have a receipt stating your refund.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC