We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Circa 1902 Accomodation - Bar - Restaurant
Nearby Hotels
Vue Grand Hotel(Queenscliff)
US$137
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
BIG4 Beacon Resort(Queenscliff)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Lonsdale Guesthouse Hotel(Point Lonsdale)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sorrento Beach Motel(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boat Ramp Motel(Ocean Grove)
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$102
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sorrento(Sorrento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moody's Motel(Blairgowrie)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Visited in March. Family balcony room was terrible. Stained and dirty carpet. Empty bottles of beer left outside on the balcony. Dirty marks on the wall where we were to sleep. It seemed like an inconvenience to refrigerate my daughter's medication. We ended up leaving, booking accommodation across the road, they ended up taking $100 because of our last minute/late cancellation. They also ended up getting another booking for that night. Disappointing.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tcmf1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally D, Owner at Circa 1902 Accomodation - Bar - Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

I happily refrigerated your daughters medication and the hotel was being rennovated hence, $100 only a night. You were fully refunded for the night through Expedia as you booked on line not through the hotel. I have a receipt stating your refund.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews