We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Admiral Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
Rosebud Motel(Rosebud)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairways Resort(Rosebud)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayview Motel(Rosebud)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Motel Safety Beach(Mornington Peninsula)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Moonah Links Resort(Fingal)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Moonlight Bay Apartments(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rye Hotel - One Four Nelson(Rye)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindenderry at Red Hill(Red Hill)(Great Value!)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
46
52
18
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
52
18
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadstay there againlovely roombiscuitsextractor fanmornington peninsulahot springspriority ticketsbeds were very comfortablereception officenoisy neighboursarthur's seattwo bedroom apartmentr rone night stayafter hoursbob
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great location across from the beach and shops. Room was super clean, comfy and relaxing. Everything we wanted for a one night stay to enjoy the Kite Festival that we were able to walk to as well as the shops. Will be back again. Highly recommend it! Evening was nice and quiet...just the way we like it.

Room Tip: We enjoyed staying in number 7 which was on the 2nd level. Nice to sit out on balcony in the evening:). Very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

2nd visit however this time it is below average as we happened to stay in the same room, rusty railings still there after more than 5years. House keeping didnt replace towels thrown in shower area and infact replaced them on railing as towels were wet when we returned to the room. Noisy neighbours in motel still chatting and laughing till after 1130pm when I had to go out and asked them to quieten down. So I wonder what the duty manager us for?

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SOON R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

The communication from Bob & Lissie was brilliant - emails and text messages and phone calls - all a pleasant surprise!
The room was the best Motel room we have stayed in, in Victoria.
Clean, spacious with great amenities.
Thank you!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Everything you could want provided and very well managed motel. The 2 bed is excellent for family & great value.

Like an apartment with all appliances for a long stay and geroursly stocked with milk, biscuits, soaps etc.

Bathroom is at rear and offers very good privacy unlike many hotel & motels where dunny is literally in the lounge or bedroom.

Highly recommend

Room Tip: Both 2 beds 11 & 12 are good value. Appreciated the bathroom being at rear away from lounge & bedrooms.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I have stayed at the Admiral Motor Inn numerous times over the past 20 years. I have never had a bad experience. With this last stay, I was sent a reminder email and text messages touching base and advising of check in. The room was very clean and smelt lovely. Bed and pillow were comfy and I had a great nights sleep. Staff very friendly too. Can't fault it. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcfred2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews