We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip to Nashville, Tn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland
Ranked #52 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 20 April 2015

Glad I chose this hotel. Located 18 minutes from downtown. Part of the downtown shuttle program ($10 each way). Far cheaper than cab. Lots of food within walking distance. Next to Opryland as well (of course).

Room was very clean and service was excellent. Breakfast was delicious. Highly recommended hotel for both business and personnel trip !!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Pierre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

191 - 195 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

Great hotel!! We stayed at a different hotel the first 3 nights here in Nashville, but that hotel wanted to charge us a lot more to book an extra night so we moved to Fairfield Inn for our last night in Nashville. I wish we would of stayed here the entire time. Staff is very friendly & the hotel is very clean. Breakfast is good & there eating area is a nice size. We would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank sheilah79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

It's the most awesome place I've ever stayed we love the beds and the staff are so friendly that's our designated place to stay in Nashville I give it a 10 all the way.i also love the cleanliness and food.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Drummergirl1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn Opryland from January 20, 2015 to March 20, 2015.
Hotel is easy access from Briley Pky and convenient proximity to restaurants, entertainment and Opry Mills Mall. Santa Fe Steak House and Logan's Roadhouse are just less than a half a block from hotel and are excellent places to dine. Also parking is free and plentiful.

Front desk staff are friendly, professional and make you feel very welcome.
Breakfast area staff are all pleasant, friendly and very accommodating.
Cleaning staff do a wonderful job and rooms are always clean and well maintained.

The General Manager, Leo O'Bryan is a terrific and wonderful person. He is very professional, incredibly friendly and always has a smile and a kind word for everyone.
Leo makes all his guests feel very welcome. He does a tremendous and marvelous job at making the Fairfield a first class hotel.

We have stayed in many Fairfield's and this one by far unsurpassed quality.
Amenities includes fitness center, large indoor pool, computer station, shuttle service, cloths washer and dryer which came in very convenient for our two month stay.

Continental Breakfast was always fresh with many hot and cold items to choose from.
Food was tasty and well presented. Dining area is well laid out with adequate seating and exceptionally clean.

We had a spacious suite which consisted of a large bedroom, sitting room and large bathroom. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the sitting area. Also T.V. in bedroom and sitting area. Beds were exceedingly comfortable. Suite was very sound proof and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. Bathroom had great water pressure and water was always hot. Cleaning staff did a great job.

I would definitely recommend the Fairfield Opryland to anyone for a restful and satisfying stay. Leo the General Manager and staff are all fantastic people.

We had an amazing time staying with them and they all became just like family to us. We have stayed in many hotels and have never felt so welcome as we do at this Fairfield. We have stayed here since 1996 when it opened and have always found it excellent and top of the line.

Hello to Leo and all the staff. You are all terrific. We look forward to staying with you next year.

Sylvia and Gerald Schmidt
Sylvan Lake, Alberta

Room Tip: Always stay on a higher floor away from elevator and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015 via mobile

Friendly staff, full breakfast, clean room, indoor pool and workout room. If you want to stay near Opryland, it's a great value. It would be helpful if the sink or at least a mirror was outside the powder room. Only one person can get ready at a time.

Stayed: March 2015
3  Thank Littmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 km away
Courtyard Nashville at Opryland
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
0.1 km away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.4 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland

Address: 211 Music City Cir, at Opryland, Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills, Nashville, TN 37214-1220
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Nashville
#37 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $228 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Nashville At Opryland Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Inn Opryland
Fairfield Inn Nashville
Marriott Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Fairfield Inn
Nashville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing