We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Tours
from US$28.67
More Info
from US$106.16
More Info
from US$93.34
More Info
from US$66.67
More Info
Reviews (4,089)
Filter reviews
4,089 results
Traveller rating
2,481
730
380
251
247
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,481
730
380
251
247
Show reviews that mention
All reviews discover nashville hop on hop stars homes great tour trolley tour driver guide country music hall of fame nashville tour bluebird cafe ryman auditorium tv show informative tour downtown nashville music row belle meade grand ole opry grayline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 4,089 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Very friendly and very informative. We were on the bus just about an hour. It would have been nice if it was a little longer.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank N8345WYfreds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrayLineCares, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for riding the Nashville City Tour with our team. We know there's so much to see in Nashville and offer a plethora of other tours we encourage you to take so you can explore the rest of Music City! Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon on a Gray Line TN tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Nice trip to get the lay of Nashville, the driver and guide were great, both helpful and informative. Gave us tips on places to explore later on. Which we took advantage of. Recommend for1st time Nashville visitors. The state museum was amazing, wouldn't have know about it , if not for the guide. Just one of the places we enjoyed later.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank larrybO1746XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrayLineCares, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for riding with Gray Line TN on the Nashville City Tour! We love hearing that our guests learned something on their tour. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Temperature checks and masks required. Spacing was regulated by the passengers, but there were only about 15 people so we had plenty of room. We went on Wednesday morning. My friend and I sat on the second level of the bus in open air. The tour guide was enthusiastic and had great insight into various historic aspects about Nashville. The intercom could be a little bit clearer and some of the seats could be cleaner.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank TCC092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrayLineCares, Public Relations Manager at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for riding with us on the Nashville City Tour! We love letting our guides know you enjoyed your time with them. We'll look into the intercom volume, thanks for bringing that to our attention! We hope to see you again soon on the Gray Line TN tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

To begin with the driver/guide had a cold or the sniffles and the sound effects from that through his microphone were disgusting including him blowing his nose while we were at a light. Kelly Pickler's house and a guy from Kings of Leon was the only current/living celebrities from the tour. It needs to be updated.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 2joyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrayLineCares, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving a review! We apologize for any inconvenience during your tour and will escalate issues presented here to our management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

We went on a Gray Line tour of Nashville on Feb 13. The tour guide was great but there was no concern of COVID. Three of the passengers on the bus were not wearing a mask. Grey Line did not say anything to them and to make matters worst, the bus was at full capacity with every seat filled. Seems like Nashville doesn’t follow the 6 ft rule. Their website states they are taking all of these precautions but they aren’t. Please be aware before booking a tour.
If COVID wasn’t a concern, the tour was great and we did enjoy it inspite of my anxiety of the virus.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank ebeth0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrayLineCares, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Thank you for riding with Gray Line Tennessee and we're glad you enjoyed the tour. We're sorry to hear about your experience regarding safety. Safety always has been and continues to be our top priority. All of our tours are currently at half capacity and we are taking temperatures and require face masks. We've pushed this review to our management team to ensure proper safety measures continue to be taken and to make sure our teams follow all precautions. Thank you, again, for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again soon on our tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews