We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$235
PricelineUS$235
Hotels.comUS$235
Trip.comUS$258
Orbitz.comUS$235
TravelocityUS$235
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
236
36
21
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
236
36
21
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews printers alley front desk mini bar boutique hotel rooms are small heart of downtown perfect location few blocks within walking distance beautiful hotel comfy bed king suite broadway street ryman auditorium bars and restaurants live music valet parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The stay was very relaxing, they paid attention to detail and that made all the difference. This is a place that I will make a point of visiting again. The proximity to all the Downtown attractions was a big plus.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank enjoro562546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Go here !! close to town and its own little alley behind the building - get the hot dogs : )
The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times. The bar and restaurant are always pouring cheers!!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bcadez684302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

My wife and I were snowed in due to weather. The team at dream was extremely courteous and accommodating to the elongated stay. Thanks to their above and beyond service, I would recommend any individual to stay at this great hotel. I know we will only be staying at Dream moving forward.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mgbrown6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Dream is close to all the great bars. Great music all day. Very nicely decorated. Room was extremely small and uncomfortable - wasn’t informed the King Bronze is just a bed and no walking space.... bruised legs to prove it.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dawnpontrelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

We are definitely used to a different level of service and standard specially when paying a $1000 a night! We purposely stay at 4/5 star hotels and pay more for this service. We were unable to even reserve/ eat in the hotel restaurants, Made multiple calls the front desk with no call backs, requested assistance in room that was ignored, and even getting an extra pillow was too much to ask....ridiculous. The location, decor and rooms are beautiful

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ldavis0113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews