We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
US$314
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$338/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Music City Hotel(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
755
323
78
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
755
323
78
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatothe indoor outdoor poolfree dinnerfree popcornhot breakfastnashville airportbreakfast and dinnersausage pattiesroom suitehot tubeach eveningexercise roomthe general managerwould definitely stay here againthe entire staffyogurtstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Checked in 7/14/17 for one night. We travel with a small dog which is hard to find option for a nice hotel allowing pets. First time at this property. Cleanliness is always our first concern and we were again pleased with our stay. The staff are always professional, most comfortable sleep, very good breakfast. Only concern was the hallway and elevator were not air-conditioned and it was noted as a concern in a previous review. Still would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank gdog1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Got to hotel early and went to see if we could still check in. Tim Tolbert the General Manager happened to be working the desk and was happy to let us check in early. This was our first stay at a Drury and Mr. Tolbert advised and helped me sign up for the Gold Key Club rewards program. The only issue I had with our room was there was two double beds as opposed to Queens but they were comfortable. Both the breakfasts and the "Kickbacks" were very good and substantial. Yes, the area wasn't ideal but its an airport hotel so not out of the ordinary. What really made this a very pleasant experience was Mr. Tolbert and the rest of his staff. He was omnipresent throughout the hotel. Behind the front desk, bussing tables, consistently speaking to guests making sure everyone was satisfied and this attitude clearly was upheld by his staff. Every single staff member we encountered was extremely courteous and helpful throughout our stay. We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michaelgay76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We usually stay at Drury where there is one, we are rarely disappointed, but this location needs some serious remodeling. I noticed a "smell" in the living room area of our room, but my husband said not to concern myself as he didn't want to go through the hassle of moving, and wanted to take a nap before we headed to town for a concert and wouldn't be there much, only to sleep. The carpet was old, the furniture very old, smelled musty, mildew too. The hotel was sold out, and packed to the rafters with kids. The "flow" for the kickback was a challenge. Same for the breakfast. Just wanted to catch a bite and get out. Upon returning to our room to load up is when we really noticed the smell, I started gagging. I let the front desk lady know.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnie719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you had a concern during your recent stay at our hotel. Should anything less than exceed your expectations please let us know so that we can resolve to your complete satisfaction. However, we are scheduled for a complete renovation beginning this November.
We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your lodging needs next time you are in the Nashville area.


Thanks,
Tim T.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We stayed here one night on our way to the Smoky Mountains. Ansley, the manager on duty and Pam and Theresa, the front desk clerks were very nice and welcoming. The power went out while we were there and it was out for about an hour and the elevator got stuck with people in it, but they worked quickly in notifying maintenance to get it going again. While the property is clean, it could use a facelift. The decor looks outdated and our room smelled musty until the A/C helped clear it out. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the staff made sure we were taken care of.

Room Tip: Request a room on floor 5 or 6. It will get you away from the lobby noise.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amd78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

From the moment we walked into the Nashville Drury we were treated like family. The lobby is beautiful and plenty of room for the free breakfast, happy hour with food and for family get togethers or meetings. Our bed was AMAZING and the room really lent itself to a great night's sleep. The people who work at the Drury Nashville are friendly, hard working and very attentive. We were there for a family reunion and the Drury was a terrific base for us and the cost is sooo reasonable. We highly recommend them!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank richardrA8047DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews