We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must eat!”

Blue Moose Burgers & Wings
Ranked #2 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Takeout
Description: Pigeon Forge's only family sports grill has been a best kept secret by the local residents for years. Blue Moose serves a variety of casual American fare from the juiciest 100% beef burgers, veggie patty options, award-winning jumbo chicken wings in 22 different flavors, all beef hotdogs, salads and ice cold beer. Blue Moose's inviting atmosphere, and 20 flat panel televisions, make it the "spot" to catch all the games!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A new favorite and a must eat! One of my husband’s faves, too. Fills up pretty fast, so make sure to get there early!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank xDannie14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4,016)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 4,016 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I ate here while visiting Pigeon Forge. The atmosphere was great as well as the service. Burgers were amazing! Fries were really good too! Just be prepared to wait a good while for your table. It’s worth the wait though!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank me514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Heard great things about this place and couldn't wait to try it. Was told it would be a 45 minute wait at 3pm even though there were MANY tables open. Okay. We waited. Great food. Server was good. We came back later at 8:50pm for a late night snack. Was told they were no longer taking names for the wait. There were 6 tables open outside on the patio and several more inside. This is ridiculous and bad business! When I questioned it the two people at the host stand were rude. Will never return here.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank 5jedarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ate lunch here today and it was fantastic!! The food was so good!!! Our waiter, Paul, was hilarious and made us feel really welcome!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jaime82m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Food was excellent and our server Paul made the whole experience! He suggested great items and made lunch fun! My husband had the Brotherly love with sweet potato fries and caramel sauce, which was delicious. I had the Cajun moose burger and Parmesan garlic fries which were fantastic. We tried boneless wings with honey garlic sauce that was out of this world! We are local and really enjoy this place. Drinks are fantastic to!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank summer8117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Moose Burgers & Wings also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Blue Moose Burgers & Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.