We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pancakes!!!”

Smoky's Pancake Cabin
Get food delivered
Ranked #20 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Kim M. was great!!! it was a busy Saturday morning when we arrived. The host let us know that we would be put on a wait and it was worth it. Everyone was pleasant and patient considering the volume of business. My family and I would definitely recommend Smoky's to anyone looking to dine for breakfast.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elizabethkT8840VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021

These guys have great food and fantastic service. My go to from now on while in Pigeon Forge. The menu I’d huge and they have e everything you would want.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We ate here March 27th that morning it was so amazing and such friendly service our waitress was Mrs Donut and we loved her she is so sweet and a wonderful amazing personality she sure made our morning and we will be back to see her very soon !!! ❣️❣️ Thank you Mrs donut for making our trip / morning a wonderful memory we will see you soon !!! The Sigers family
From Ozark Al

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Sigerstravel21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

We completed the virtual wait and it was quicker than they said. Table was ready, ordered drinks, and then our meal. Everyone was satisfied with their choice. The crepes and Cheesecake pancakes were delicious. Kim Money was our waitress and did a great job. Thank you!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank MZettel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Kim Money was our waitress, and she did a great job bringing us our food. Food was so much better than across the street... Don’t waste your time with a free cold pancake at the Wild Bear Inn, walk across the road (or drive) and eat here! Ask for Kim! Crepes were great, and hot!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank redmollieGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smoky's Pancake Cabin also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Smoky's Pancake Cabin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.