We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lets be honest.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Country Pines Log Home Resort
Ranked #65 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Hunters Den and its a nice cabin with plenty of room for 4 people. There's a downstairs bedroom the downstairs bathroom is adjacent to the bedroom and kitchen. Upstairs in the loft area is another bedroom and bath. Plenty of dishes and pots and pans and utensils to use. They even have a few bowls large enough for mixing ingredients together. There is no pool table or game system nor washer and dryer. There is no spectular view of the mountains. You may encounter bugs yes even in the cabin. We are from the country so its nothing new to us. I get tired of reading horrible reviews about places that arent justified. If you are looking for a nice place to stay at a very reasonable price. In a quite resort just 4 miles from the parkway. If you dont mind a few normal outdoor insects then this place is for you. If you are looking for what we would consider uptown city accommodation dont waste their time because you'll end up giving them an unjustified negative review. We loved the time we spent there. On the morning of a full moon if you get up early enough you can watch the moon set while enjoying coffee in the rocking chairs on the back porch.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank cncstivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

This is our third year coming down to Tennessee for our yearly getaway and as always we were not disappointed.our cabin was clean and cozy.The staff at outrageous cabins were polite and friendly as always at check In will hate to leave tomorrow but will be back next year :)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikki E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the 1 bedroom, 2 bath with a loft & it was everything we had hoped for. The loft is fantastic with the bathroom attached. It was very clean, and well kept. It has a very nice updated kitchen and furnishings. The location was perfect for spending time in Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. The towels were the only thing in the entire cabin that could be replaced. What a fantastic place. Thanks so much!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Wow and Awesome!!'
What a wonderful way to spend Christmas with your family! This cabin is your home away from home fully decorated for the season. Has anything that you have or probably need at your own home.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Wow what a nice community. Everyone was quiet and respected the fact that's why people come to the mountains. Quiet and calm. Beautiful scenery. I must say I would have liked a view of the mountains but I would go back for sure. Great TVs, plenty of channels, comfy couch, nice kitchen and nice shower. Didn't use the hot tub but one was there. About 5-7 miles from town.
We stayed at Serenity and thname fits it perfect!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tpl3ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
7.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Pigeon Forge
6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
5.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#59 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 km away
Black Fox Lodge
Black Fox Lodge
#8 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
219 reviews
8.6 km away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#3 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,131 reviews
5.3 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Pines Log Home Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Pines Log Home Resort

Address: Country Pines Way, P. O. Box 1232, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Number of rooms: 27
Also Known As:
Country Pines Log Home Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing