We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$96
PricelineUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
Trip.comUS$96
CheapTicketsUS$96
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
945 results
Traveller rating
414
245
130
67
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
414
245
130
67
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean old mill bagels parking garage biscuits and gravy hot breakfast would stay here again great place to stay the main strip great room free breakfast staff was very friendly indoor pool motel fireplace housekeeping trolley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 945 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great Spring Break vacation stating at Vacation Lodge. Very clean, room was supplied with coffee, refrigerator, microwave and hair dryer. Will definitely stay here again. Great view is the shops right across the street.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sherrybD5983IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKHIL BANKER, Owner at Vacation Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you so much- Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Wife and I stayed 3 nights. We had a king suit that was very clean when we arrived. The mattress in our room was one of the most comfortable we've ever slept on. Fire pit area was great to sit around and enjoy a glass of wine. Our room was close to the Parkway so traffic was a bit noisy so maybe ask for a room away from the road. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay and we'll be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bignewmanfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKHIL BANKER, Owner at Vacation Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you! - Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Easy to find, clean, confortable. We usually stay in a house but only 2 of us went so we just got a hotel. My issue with this place was the noise on the parkway, it is close to the road and cars are loud. Other issue, which is not fault of the owners, kids running wild and screaming at all hours of the night. This is the fault of parents. The walls are thin and you will hear everything going on in the room next to you. The good thing is that for breakfast, you are pretty much next to one of the best locations in PF for breakfast and you can walk right to it. Reagans House Of Pancakes, is great place to eat. We didn't see or know about any breakfast at the hotel, although it said there was breakfast. We were not told this at checkin. Would I stay here again, probably not and mostly due to the noise. I am a very light sleeper and can say I did not get much sleep. If you sleep like a log, this will work just fine for you.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank rreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKHIL BANKER, Owner at Vacation Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you and we are sorry noise was an issue. Thank you for staying with us. Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

On three occasions we have stayed at Vacation Lodge and been very pleased on all. Great value with a marvelous location on the Parkway near all Pigeon Forge has to offer. Clean rooms at a wonderful price.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D7781QZdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKHIL BANKER, Owner at Vacation Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you! - Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

This is a great location with a nice indoor pool. Good value for the $. The front desk staff( Ms Gail ) gives the best customer service. She is always so very helpful and nice. Will continue to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank L9292ZJsherryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKHIL BANKER, Owner at Vacation Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Thank you so much for your review! - Beth GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews