We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plaza Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveller rating
1,024
661
207
58
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,024
661
207
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdixie stampedeindoor poolmountain viewthe breakfast arearoom was cleangreat place to staywafflesprivate balconycontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravywould stay here againeasy accessfamily vacationhot tubenjoyed our stayparking lotvisit pigeon forge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall friendly and accommodating experience. The staff was helpful and exhibited a positive attitude. Wonderful customer service! The room was clean and well managed. My family and I ended up extending our stay and it was a enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jessica h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Great Review! Thanks for all the kind comments and choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for accommodations. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is on the big side but has some quiet rooms away from the strip on the back that also gives you good,easy access to getting in and out. Yes they have a free breakfast in a stand alone room. It has hot biscuits, eggs, waffles, etc. It does get crowded but stays open from 7-10 everyday. They nicely have 3 pools. An indoor that you can have rooms open into and two outdoor ones. Only the indoor is open now. Both outside ones have shallow little ring pools about 1' deep for young children. The rooms are nice size and can comfortably handle a family of 4. They also have bigger rooms for bigger family sizes. This is a not a plush hotel but is always clean with marvelous, comfy beds and bedding.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Star N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the nice review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff are very helpful and will go out of their way to make you fell like you are at home. It is very easy to get in and out of the hotel. You can go out the back of the hotel to get on the main road with out any problems. They have a very good breakfast there is something for everyone. This hotel is very convenient to Dollywood and all of the shows in Pigeon Forge. It is in walking distant to a lot of restaurants. My family enjoyed out stay here because out Mom is handicap and this Best Western is one of the few that have a real handicap room. The handicap rooms have roll in showers for handicap people and it makes it very easy for the handicap to take a shower and the bathroom is very large. The only thing is that they handicap room is by the outside pool. We have never stayed here in the summer and we do not know how loud it gets by the pool.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chefsbrantley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the great review. I am glad to her that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We close the pools at night and its rare that we have any noise complaints but If we do we would take care of it. Thanks for all the nice comments and we look forward to seeing you all again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in a very good location right next to the Dixie Stampede and on the main drive thru Pigeon Forge. It was very clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely friendly upon check in and it was quiet and peaceful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the great review! I am glad to hear you had wonderful quick vacation accommodations. Thanks for all the kind comments and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here in a short trip through Pigeon Forge. The BW is right beside the Dixie stampede. It is in a great location to visit many pigeon forge attractions. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Good breakfast included with room to get the day started. The front desk clerk even had coupons for some of the attractions we wanted to visit. Very clean room. A super hotel period.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank jsully65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Super Hotel! Thanks for the great review! I love seeing the positive comments and glad to know we made a great 1st impression. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews