We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$80
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$80
View Deal
FindHotel
US$112
US$78
View Deal
SAVE US$34
PricelineUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
travelup.comUS$112
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
1,396
774
239
81
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,396
774
239
81
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede indoor pool mountain view room was clean the breakfast area great place to stay waffles private balcony continental breakfast biscuits and gravy would stay here again staying at this hotel easy access hot tub enjoyed our stay parking lot family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Everything was great! Except the indoor pool was to cold for my toddler to swim. The bed was to soft. The breakfast was good considering it was on the go due to covid! There was also some remodeling early in the morning!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jennifervinson314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Stienbarger, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I apologize that the temp wasn't comfortable at the pool the days you stayed. We were installing a new automated chemical feeding system around that time. Possibly something was knocked out of adjustment. I will pass on your concerns to maintenance so they can check those pool temps and make sure all is good. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We reserved a King room with Fireplace and Jaccuzi with Riverview and it was well worth it! The king bed was VERY comfortable. It was such a romantic stay for us! The Jaccuzi tub was clean as well as the room. The fireplace really added to it. Definitely reccomend staying here!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank misspeacetn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Great Hotel. Made reservations thru Reservations.com . Did not get the room I reserved. So had to pay an additional $114 to get it. This was not Best Westerns fault. I will book direct with them next time.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scottelkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The employees were awesome. The issue that I had was the fake fireplace in the room is on a Noisy Timer and it cuts off. Why have a fake fireplace with a timer on it anyway? Room was very clean and neat, except for the Fake Fireplace timer noise. Children ran up and down the walkway in front of our room at 1;30 in the morning for over an hour and no one did anything about it. Never Gain will i stay here!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffery I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Stienbarger, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. Sorry to see that the room didn't live up to your expectations. I would point out that we do not advertise the fireplaces. The electric fireplaces are an added extra in some of our rooms. At one time the fireplaces were natural gas but were converted to electric due to guest safety concerns. Thanks for choosing Best Western for accommodations and we are disappointed you will be choosing alternative accommodations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Excelente location and the hotel was nice and clean room. Room was spacious and really comfortable with microwave and refrigerator loved every bit of it. The bathroom was spotless. Great indoor pool. I’ll be back soon

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ajrtorres420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews