We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just OK”

Five Oaks Farm Kitchen
Ranked #18 of 187 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Five Oaks Farm Kitchen welcomes hungry travelers from near and far for Southern-style breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: Five Oaks Farm Kitchen welcomes hungry travelers from near and far for Southern-style breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Staff was friendly and good service. The food was just not that great. Not bad, just very average I guess. With so many great places to eat in the area, it's unlikely I would return.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank azhall0625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 1,371 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2021

We brought friends here for breakfast who have never been. We was greeted by our server Hanah. She was very viracious and friendly. The meal was excellent. Our friends really liked it.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Three of us got chicken pot pie and it was good but not hot. My sweet potato had to be sent back because it was not hot at all. They should bring out hot food and it would be an excellent place to eat dinner.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Linda1520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

Get the breakfast skillet with the pulled pork you will not be sorry! Omg it was amazing and an amazing combination of flavors! The pancake is great too! Staff is friendly, the scenery is great, we will be back!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank waunita12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Best omelette ever , the biscuits were the best ever ate like grandma used to make, great coffee Service was outstanding and prompt. Loved the atmosphere! Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank dogcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Five Oaks Farm Kitchen also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Wears Valley, Sevier County
 

Been to Five Oaks Farm Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.