We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our 3rd time to go for lunch. Highly recommend!”

Five Oaks Farm Kitchen
Ranked #18 of 187 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Five Oaks Farm Kitchen welcomes hungry travelers from near and far for Southern-style breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: Five Oaks Farm Kitchen welcomes hungry travelers from near and far for Southern-style breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 18 October 2021

We was in area for a full week in the spring and ate lunch there twice. This time we was only there for 3 days and was only able to eat there once. It worked out that the best time for us was at lunch ad we were not disappointed. Food and service was great. My wife had a vegetable plate and a cup of soup and I had chicken pot pie. Very reasonably priced and we both left very satisfied.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 465DENNISJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 1,371 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2021

We ate here for first time, because a friend highly recommended to us. So glad we did!!!! This was absolutely our best meal the whole week! The chicken salad is delicious! My husband had to pot roast open faced sandwich and he said it had great taste and was very tender. Will go back here every visit.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovetravelin70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Great place for breakfast in a beautiful setting in Pigeon Forge TN. The food is great and you get plenty to eat. Please note the biscuits.........they are huge and baked just right. You would be wise to use the on line app and put yourself on the wait list. It will save you some time as this place is very popular and very busy at breakfast.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scottoX2986GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Waited for 1 hr 45mins to be seated at this restaurant. Once seated everything was good, Our server was nice. We enjoyed our choice of breakfast.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank Segebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2021

First off - the menu here was amazing. The fried cinnamon roll was one of the best things I've ever eaten, the gravy tasted homemade, and the service was wonderful. It's also beautiful inside.

Our server, Barbara, was so wonderful and helped make sure we were fed quickly and full when we left :)

This was the kind of southern cooking I was hoping to find when we came to East Tennessee. Definitely will come back if I'm in the area!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dmcalpine312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Five Oaks Farm Kitchen also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Wears Valley, Sevier County
 

Been to Five Oaks Farm Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.