We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carryout breakfast”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #2 of 10 Quick Bites in Smyrna
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

I don't frequent chick fil A and not familiar with their menu, so I got whatever everyone was eating for breakfast. Surprise me I am not picky. Chkn biscuit and hash rounds. Both very good.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Cinamngrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

My wife and i go almost every Saturday.The food and service is very good.The worker are very nice and always ready to help you.It's my wife favorite place for lunch.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

You can always count on Chick fil a. Even if there is a line of cars around the building for drive through, they get you through as efficiently as they possibly can, and in a super courteous manner.
Orders are almost always right, the only thing that's ever been forgotten in our order is Chick-fil-a sauce(which my daughters could bathe in-they love it so much)

You can beat re-fills and there is no other fast food restaurant that has such quality food and consistent, excellent service.

Kudos to CFA.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank kelli320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Living in ATL, i get a lot of opportunity to eat at Chick-Fil-A. Always good, never a problem. But I have to say the chicken here didn't taste like a normal Chick-fil-A. It was ok, nothing special.
Had the Chicken fingers and they just weren't the same as normal. Not much else to say.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scotchman2926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Noise, chaos, confusion, delays. It was our first and last visit to one of these places. Better name...Yuck Cluck. Chicken had no flavor so I mostly got a BLT on a bun. Lots of noisy children and adult men with their pants falling down. The manager didn't (manage).
Don't use the drive up as it had about 25 cars in it....no escape.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarolynHall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing