We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Nearby Hotels
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
179
93
50
58
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
93
50
58
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitebasketball courtevening receptionfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastdallas areawould stay againhot tuba great place to staydfw airportfireplacetexasfthighwayaccommodationskitchenettefacility
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I had great service during my stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good each morning. My room was large, ac was quiet and comfortable 105+ degrees outside and exceptionally clean throughout. The hotel building while new did seem to be made cheaply in some areas and were a little worse for wear.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Michael, we are very pleased that you found our hotel amenities to our satisfaction. We will be starting our renovation soon to remedy some of the issues you have brought up. We hope you can visit us again once that is completed so that we can exceed your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Great deal for the price. We stayed here with 8 people 2 adults and 6 children under 14 and it was plenty of room for everyone and having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms was great. And the complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of selections.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidmJ7942GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for your review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We are very happy we could accommodate your family in our 2 bedroom suite. We hope to see you back when you are in Bedford!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This hotel has a very friendly and attentive staff. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The food is always awesome at Homewood Suites, and this hotel was right on point. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2016

Hello Lynn, thank you very much for your review! Our staff strives to make sure each guests stay is wonderful and memorable, so I am glad you recognized the effort. I will share your review with my staff and we hope to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Carpets were filthy, kitchen in need of numerous repairs and bathroom not clean. We are a fan of Homewood Suites but they dropped the ball at the facility. I will definitely consider the selection of my hotel more carefully, after this experience.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Pamila J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Pamilia,
Please accept our apologies for your stay. We are in the process of renovating our property and I will speak to the staff to address the issues you have stated. We encourage you to come back and give us another try so that we can make your next stay an outstanding one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This hotel is not recommended. The beds are uncomfortable and the staff cannot seem to resolve issues. The free breakfast is incomplete. The hotel is right next to the interstate, but it is extremely hard to find how to get onto the freeway without costing a toll. The pool is outside and should be inside due to the obnoxious humidity. My husband and I were very disappointed at this hotel and will not book a room here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dee,

We are very sorry that you found our hotel lacking. We will speak to our staff on how to engage guests and help them with things such as directions. We strive to make every guest's stay enjoyable and memorable and clearly missed the mark on your stay. We hope that you can give us another chance to win your loyalty next time you are in Bedford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews