We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Stayed here for a week on a business trip. Nice breakfast buffet and evening light dinners Mon-Thu as with most Homewoods. Pool area seemed popular with vacationing families. Very quiet in the rooms which were in good condition. Small coin operated laundry and workout room with two aerobic machines that were in good shape. Small service hiccups with maid service (missed service one day, corrected quickly) and occasional late maid service, but all staff at the hotel were friendly and altogether a great stay. Very happy with the value for the price paid in an area with many choices.

Room Tip: Rooms in back half of the hotel along the north side were quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Consumer81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

We are very pleased to see that any issues you had were resolved quickly by the staff. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and hope to see you at our hotel in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2016

I had great service during my stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good each morning. My room was large, ac was quiet and comfortable 105+ degrees outside and exceptionally clean throughout. The hotel building while new did seem to be made cheaply in some areas and were a little worse for wear.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Michael, we are very pleased that you found our hotel amenities to our satisfaction. We will be starting our renovation soon to remedy some of the issues you have brought up. We hope you can visit us again once that is completed so that we can exceed your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Great deal for the price. We stayed here with 8 people 2 adults and 6 children under 14 and it was plenty of room for everyone and having 2 bedrooms and bathrooms was great. And the complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of selections.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidmJ7942GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for your review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We are very happy we could accommodate your family in our 2 bedroom suite. We hope to see you back when you are in Bedford!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This hotel has a very friendly and attentive staff. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The food is always awesome at Homewood Suites, and this hotel was right on point. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2016

Hello Lynn, thank you very much for your review! Our staff strives to make sure each guests stay is wonderful and memorable, so I am glad you recognized the effort. I will share your review with my staff and we hope to see you in the near future. Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Carpets were filthy, kitchen in need of numerous repairs and bathroom not clean. We are a fan of Homewood Suites but they dropped the ball at the facility. I will definitely consider the selection of my hotel more carefully, after this experience.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Pamila J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Pamilia,
Please accept our apologies for your stay. We are in the process of renovating our property and I will speak to the staff to address the issues you have stated. We encourage you to come back and give us another try so that we can make your next stay an outstanding one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colleyville DFW West
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
5.7 km away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: $131 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing