We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Reviewed 19 July 2017

I love the staff, great front desk assistance, workers are friendly, very accommodating and go above plus beyond to meet customer concerns. The hotel is located in a central area which allows convenient shopping withing a short radius. I will be staying there again.

Room Tip: Talk to the front desk staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you so much for your glowing review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We have thoroughly enjoyed having you with us and look forward to welcoming you back home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

We stayed for a baseball tournament and ended up having team members not stay because of mold/mildew in their room, toilets not working, bathtub not draining. The price was way too much for what we were staying in.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank shandik2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. You mentioned several things and we have been working on them and getting them corrected. We only had 1 guest check out so if there were others, we are not aware of them. We are also beginning renovations in October that will be a full and complete renovation. I hope that you will come back even if you are in the area for us to show you how we are working to improve the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Staff was friendly, room was in need of repair and smell was not good. located in an area with local restaurants and easily accessible from the highway but the rooms are in need of repair and updating.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mike845059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your stay and about the staff. We are going to begin a full and complete renovation in October.

We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Absolutely loved staying here. The staff was so friendly. The room was nice and clean. I loved the fact that I was able to have my family that lived in that area over to visit with out getting charged extra. Kids loved the breakfast. We'll be back..

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 311jaclyng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites Bedford. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that my team made you feel at home.

We look forward to you coming home again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Blood all over bed. Blood on walls. Mold in cabinets. Roaches. Used as an extended stay in some rooms. I could go on and on. After informing staff that there was blood on the bed the told me that they done the best they could to remove it. Said they were due a remodel so nothing new could be purchased. BEWARE !
Just FYI I stay in 50 plus Hilton properties every year.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

We are working on all these issues. We did a major cleaning of the mattress by scrubbing and cleaning and also cleaning the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
1.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
6.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: S$127 - S$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing