We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$155
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
181
93
50
58
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
93
50
58
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtliving roomevening receptionfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastdallas areastaff was friendlywould stay againhot tuba great place to staydfw airportfireplaceroomyconstructiontexasfthighway
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is terrible. We checked in @ 6:45 in the evening. The guest services proceeded to tell us that our room had been shampooed today and they needed to check to see if the carpet was dry. We could believe it, we told them that was unacceptable and to, give us a another room. They did and we made our way to the room. Very plain, tiles are coming up, carpet is dirty and old. Furniture is old and bathroom is dirty. Very disappointed. Don't stay here, there must be a Fairfield suite nearly, they are awesome.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank carolmokel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

I am so sorry that you were not happy and hope that you will come back to give us another chance. As I have already mentioned in emails, we are due to start in the next few weeks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Please be advised this hotel is in need of remodel. The rooms are stained up, moldy and furniture worn out. Do not pay the price they are asking at this time. It is not worth it. The staff was great, the owners need to get this place fixed. It is not what a Hilton is hotel should be!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank timothysI1880UW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

I am so sorry that you were not happy with the property. You mentioned about the renovations needed and we begin those in a few weeks as noted on our website. We will have a full & complete renovation with all new everything.

I hope that you will come back to give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel many times. I like the location because it’s in between Fort Worth,Dallas and Arlington. The hotel needs to be renovated and the construction work that has been going on has made a nightmare to get in when we were there. I love the rooms and the accessibility to get to your room. Moderately priced. Very easy to get your bags and take to your room the way the hotel is laid out.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank SharkCinTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank your for your comments about the hotel and we are in the process of getting ready to start renovations just after Thanksgiving. While you were here, if you noticed the containers, that is what they are for. The tile is here, the padding is here, the carpet comes in Wednesday. We have delivery dates and will start in a few weeks. We will begin our construction work right around the end of November. I am sorry for the inconvenience and we are working on getting the hotel updated.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel was great for a family especially if you want room for more then 2 people. I do wish the hotel took pride in cleaning their furniture and floors. Our sofa and chair was dirty it looked like it had not cleaned in years. The staff was very nice, the beds were comfy. The food was really bad. I would stay again but ask to see my room first.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank belindas411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The hotel looks like excellent and not noise, the room was nice and as well the kitchen, the only issue was with the bathroom that did not work good the first night but they fixed quickly. Other issue was the lights of the Advertisement outside was not working so we can not find easily at night.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank miguelmN2432KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review of your stay at the Homewood Suites Ft. Worth Bedford. Our goal is for our guests to be happy and I am so happy that you were. I will check into the issue with the sign and work on getting that fixed. Thank you for letting me know.

We look forward to welcoming you home again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews