We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very popular.”

Villa Dianna Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 147 Restaurants in Burleson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Extremely popular, recently rebuilt after previous restaurant was destroyed by fire. Good choice of food and good service.
A fair drive from Burleson, about 5 miles but this does not deter their clients as always popular.
Good Italian food though I believe that the owners are non Italian.
Well worth a visit. Parking can sometimes be a problem at weekends.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2018

If you are hungry and want some delicious Italian food, go to Villa Diana! This restaurant serves the best Italian food and their servings are hugh. The wait staff is always very friendly and attentive to your needs. The owners make their own desserts and they are delicious. You always need to make room for their big choice of desserts or at least take some to go. You definitely won't regret it.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tbusterike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Its been awhile since my wife and I have been out here to eat. So today we decided to drive out for lunch and we're so glad we did. We both ordered the trio pasta plate.and the food was great. Service was prompt and very friendly. We want Waite so long to return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank BigO857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Villa Diannas is a fabulous little BYOB Italian restaurant. Food is good, prices are excellent and if you leave there hungry there must be something wrong with you. Give it a try and don't forget to save room for some of their delicious desserts.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NancyPendleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We really love this place! They are so nice. They have good service and a nice ambience. The servings are large, we always take home food. They have good GF options. I love the Chicken Diana with GF pasta. The pizzas, although not GF, are huge and delicious!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank WanderingMom1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Villa Dianna Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Villa Dianna Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing