We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
24
21
15
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
21
15
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel thin walls complimentary coffee great shower stayed here one night stay hear everything nice hotel bed was comfortable checking out breakfast buffet hot tub other hotels front desk staff place to stay shuttle bedding
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Great atmosphere, nicely decorated and Clean hotel, friendly staff and reasonable prices! Breakfast in the am is really great, go and see Blanca she’s awesome and will take care of you!! I always stay here for every Dallas business trip

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Nadia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Nadia N.-

Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback on your stay. A special thanks for mentioning our team member Blanca. We will make sure she sees this wonderful review. We would love to have you back with us in the future! Take care.

Sincerely,

Christine Beeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Charged my credit card for unauthorized charges..
Called twice now entering dispute with credit card company. Avoid there are personnel stealing money and charging on credit cards

I basically slept there and left yet they decided to charge me some unknown charge

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kmrcga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronak_Kothari_Aquila, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us. Management has been notified about this and we shall contact you as soon as this charge is resolved. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Pros:
• Comfortable beds
• Clean rooms
• Pool looked clean (we didn’t go in)
• Nice lounge area and bar
• Restaurant
• Great complimentary breakfast
• Friendly staff

Cons:
• it’s in the middle of nowhere ... you couldn’t walk anywhere if you wanted to. Looks like this area is very much under development and this could change.
• Super thin walls - could hear EVERYTHING from the person staying next door, including the shower and what was on their playlist, as well as doors slamming all over and people talking.
• The showers are covered only by half walls of glass with no sliding door or curtain to close them completely. While I understand this is an attempt at modern design, it’s not very functional or practical and there seems to be no good way to not get water all over the floor (it splattered farther than the mat provided and i had to put down additional towels; attempted to push the shower head farther in and that was not possible). This is a potential slip and fall hazard if the hard flooring becomes wet.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronak_Kothari_Aquila, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you, Barbara, for the detailed review and we appreciate your business.
Your comments have been passed on to our GM and management team. Although it's difficult altering the structure of the hotel to accommodate your requests, we will take the necessary steps to see how we can further improve some of the points mentioned in the cons section.

We thank you again for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel but it's not close to anything, literally nothing nearby. There is construction around the hotel so maybe it will change soon. We ordered room service for dinner and it was good. Check in was friendly. Check out was uneventful but the staff wasn't exactly professional during check out. I would stay here again but only if I got a really good rate.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BryanU61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronak_Kothari_Aquila, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us recently and we appreciate your review. We pride our selves in customer service and want to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay with us at all times. Our GM will review the check out process with our front desk to ensure the process is flawless. We do thank you for letting us know. We thank you again for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here unexpectedly for 2 nights after fleeing Hurricane Irma on our honeymoon!

Good location, not far from the airport.

We arrived with only our hand luggage, having to abandon our suitcases in Hurricane chaos.

Booked the hotel as soon as we landed at Fort Worth. Me and my husband were mentally and physically exhausted but there were helpful check in staff who advised us of the free shuttle they have to the mall so we could purchase some clothes and toiletries etc.

Nice modern hotel, lovely spacious rooms and a very good breakfast on offer.

I will always have fond memories of this hotel that looked after us after we had such a frightening ordeal on our honeymoon!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kayleigh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronak_Kothari_Aquila, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hello Kayleigh,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could be of assistance during your time here with us. We are also happy to hear that you and your husband were safe during the hurricane. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews