We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
11
7
3
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
3
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an indoor outdoor pool club level king suite great hotel free breakfast fitness center business trip balcony tv property
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Overall a good experience. There was a water leak in my bathroom they “fixed” on my first day. They slowed the leak but didn’t fix it. Hotel staff was friendly, very clean. It looks old from the outside but has been remodeled on the inside.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank deereman78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Staying here for a conference at another facility and there was not even an attempt to clean the room. Men’s face stubble all over the sink, faucet and countertop. Come on now! Even if your not going to clean it at least rinse it with water and no one would know. Dirty shower/tub floor too. It doesn’t take much effort to “fake”clean a room but obviously that was too much effort for this room. Cleaning staff should be ashamed. Also the sliding doors and windows are super thin and you can hear every single vehicle go by on 77. And I mean every single vehicle. Pretty and spacious room/suite but too dirty and loud to even recommend beyond one star. I hope I can find another hotel nearby with availability.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Shelby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen W, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Greetings Shelby D,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Dallas. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. I can assure you that this is not common and will certainly look into the cleanliness issues you experienced immediately. Regarding the noise in the room, this is a current project we are working on. The property is undergoing new sealing and painting on the outside. This will improve this a great deal. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and we truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us.

Regards,

Stephen W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Really surprised at what we got for the price. I would highly recommend getting the club access deal. It might be a little more money but very minimal and well worth it. The hotel is very nice and well kept. The staff was nice and helpful and tend to your every need. The club access offers you breakfast bar and evening finger foods which are delicious and of variety. You also get free sodas, water, milk and yogurt 24 hrs. They offer one free adult beverage and then discounted drinks for about 2 hrs in the evening. The hotel has a nice courtyard with plenty of seating, pool table and business center and a pretty good workout facility. The pool was awesome. It is an indoor/outdoor pool so you can swim from the inside to the outside. The outside courtyard around the pool is very spacious with lounge chairs patio furniture. It is very relaxing. The family loved this hotel we only wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely going back here!

Room tip: Get a club floor room!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank caduran0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

From the awesome on site Bar & Restaurant, to the fitness center and nice-looking rooms, this place has it all. This place is also located in the Design District of Dallas and is literally within walking distance of both great restaurants & breweries. Plus it's a short drive from many of Dallas' most highly sought after attractions like Reunion Tower or the Book Depository.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank nikkosis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

The hotel is in a bit of an awkward location that was chosen only because another hotel was full. Happily, this place exceeded expectations. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bartender was outstanding, old-school and professional.

Room tip: The rooms with a view of Dallas are best.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pro698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews