We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$175
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
US$138
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,010)
Filter reviews
6,010 results
Traveller rating
2,359
1,560
1,104
568
419
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,359
1,560
1,104
568
419
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkmagic questbunk bedswave poolropes coursemagiquest gameindoor waterparkall agespizzadance partylife guardsfamily suitegreat family funolder kidswhole familyfamily vacationan adult
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 6,010 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

For $2000, we stayed three nights, four days with 4 Paw Passes. We never ran out of things to do. The resort was super clean and nice. The staff members were super friendly and welcoming. We felt very safe and secure and had no worries the entire time! It was such a relaxing and fun place to be! It was a great retreat from reality!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alynn327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The staff is incredible, there is plenty to do to keep the kids busy and having fun, and through our entire stay I felt very safe and secure with my kids. We will definitely be back! Wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We had a great time at Great Wolf Lodge. The grand babies, even though they are not quite two loved the water, as well as our 8 year old grandson. It is well supervised by staff in and around the water areas. We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pam3942014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Just got back from Great Wolf Lodge. This was my second visit and second time we had a wonderful experience. The park was a bit more crowded than we expected but Great Wolf made everything enjoyable. The only issue was a broken elevator that slowed things down a bit. Rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. The waitresses and housekeeping people were pleasant and professional. I have to mention the dark haired young man that worked the Howly Wood theater on Monday . I'm sorry I didn't get his name but he is an exceptional employee. He is courteous and professional and encourages everyone to have a fun experience at the 3D theater. We had such a great time Monday afternoon when we went to watch the Space Coaster movie that we went back again very late Monday night to see it again. The same young man was still working and he was every bit as pleasant and professional as he was earlier that day. He is truly an asset to the Great Wolf staff. Every guest I saw seemed to be having a great time. Midway through our visit we acknowledged that we will definitely be returning to Great Wolf Lodge again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank leti210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

First time at a Great Wolf Lodge. Surprisingly not busy for 2 nights over spring break. Kids 8 and 10. What a disappointment. Checking confusing, certainly not a time saver to do online check-in as very few staff (1 vs 5) for that line. Rooms on par with an older Motel 6 plus wolf bunk. Housekeeping only showed when we called and even then they didn't make the bunk beds. Bring hair conditioner they don't provide. All day in chlorine plus 'conditioning shampoo'? Nope. Plan to eat out as food is not good. Waitstaff said a perk of working there is eating for free and they choose IHOP after work. Games in arcade fun but several not working. Icee machines sporadic. Basically for almost 2 grand for 48 hours I expected more. Disappointing bc the kids loved it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paige F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews