We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6(Henderson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Henderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
319
107
26
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
107
26
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat place to staycotton patchroom was spotlessfamily reunionenjoyable staystaff was very friendly and helpfuldefinitely stay here againgreat customer servicenice hotelnext morningwafflestexasdrivewayfuneralweddingtub
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chase S, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The handicapped guest room at this hotel is very nice. We found it to be clean, comfortable, and pleasant as was the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charlio07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase S, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review about your recent stay. We are so glad you found the facility to be clean and comfortable, and the staff was pleasant. If you are ever back in Henderson, Texas we hope you will not think twice about making Baymont Inn & Suites your preferred choice for lodging.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Rooms were nice. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I needed a safety pin and the lady at the front desk kept searching until she found me one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 272pamelad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase S, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you Ms. Pamela for the comments about your stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Henderson, TX. I am always happy to read about how the staff are friendly and helpful to our guest. We take a lot of pride in offering the best Hometown Hospitality to each and every guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chase S, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Room smelled a little musty but was clean. The AC did not work very well during the night....like it was controlled somewhere other than the in-room thermostat. The next morning it began cooling but I would have liked it cooler during the night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JUDY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase S, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you Ms. Judy for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologies that you experienced issues with the AC. I want to assure you that this hotel has no separate controls to the unit and that they can only be controlled at the actual control panel on the AC. We will look into the room you stayed in and have maintenance evaluate the units performance. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews