We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$75
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sorella CITYCENTRE(Houston)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
46
34
19
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
34
19
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausage biscuitssuper chainfront desknon smokingsmoking roomroom was cleancoffee makerrateschannelsinternetcleanlinesspillows
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Stayed here 3 nights while I was in town for a destroying texas fest. It was the cheapest place around and particularly close to the venue. Th a/c worked great, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was kind of small and crappy looking but it had a toilet that flushed and hot water in the shower so that's all I need. The room even comes with a coffee maker and some single serve coffee!

Only issue i really had was that a friend of mine brought his xbox 360 and we had to ask for a TV remote at the front desk to change the input source on the TV since the remote in the room only controlled the channels on the satellite receiver and they had disabled the manual controls on the TV. Pretty sweet samsung TV though

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 40franklinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk18836, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing this review. We are glad to hear we were able to accommodate you while you were here for an event. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and cool A/C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Unfortunately my stay was not very good. First thing I noticed when going in was a large tree roach in the bathroom; fortunately it was dead. One of my two keys did not work along with the coffee pot and microwave. There was also something on the top side of the sheets; I just felt like they were not clean as it looked to me like roach poop.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank susansF6684JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk18836, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing this review, we love to hear from all our guest as this helps us make our hotel a better place for present and future visitors. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us and hope you sill give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I was impressed with this place for the cost. It was comfortable, quiet, and clean. My only issue was that this is Houston and when the air is off in the room until I check in and it is 90 degrees in the room it takes awhile to cool down. But other than that it was a nice stay. Front desk workers were nice and polite and the breakfast available was better than expected.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amber L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk18836, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review, we love to hear from you and always take into consideration all your issues and concerns to make our hotel better for all our guest. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the room and breakfast selection and hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk18836, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2017

I thought Super 8 was going to be another Motel 6, but I wanted to get out of the storm. But the Motel was really nice. Lots of amenities and pleasant staff. I will probably visit again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 424gjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk18836, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Willowbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you fro this review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews