We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$325
US$241
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,160)
Filter reviews
3,160 results
Traveller rating
2,034
909
179
32
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,034
909
179
32
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centertoyota centerthe executive loungediscovery greenminute maid parksky bridgegreat hotellarge hotelattending a conferencehouse of blueslobby barwithin walking distanceself parkingdowntown areaindoor poolastros gamebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 3,160 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The Hotel was located in a nice area, with the ball park just a short walk away, along with a nice brewery just on the other side of the freeway. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and we would absolutely, positively stay at this hotel again on our next Houston visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, General Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Charles C,

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again.

Regards,

JACQUES D'ROVENCOURT
General Manager

HILTON AMERICAS-HOUSTON
t: +1 713 577 6016 I m: +1 281 802 0028 I h: +1 713 577 8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Stayed at the Hilton for our wedding weekend. All of our guests were satisfied and enjoyed their experience. Kimberly was our point of contact for the room blocks. She was super easy to work with. After our wedding, Kimberly arranged a bottle of champagne to be placed in our room and was waiting for us when we got in. Overall, it was a great experience!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Karli W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, General Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Karli W,

We are so grateful to have been a part of your special weekend...congratulations! We also appreciate you taking the time to recognize Kimberly. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Regards,


JACQUES D'ROVENCOURT
General Manager

HILTON AMERICAS-HOUSTON
t: +1 713 577 6016 I m: +1 281 802 0028 I h: +1 713 577 8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Every experience is excellent. Very clean, great service, and good downtown location. Parking options are good as well. Hotel restaurants and other dining options very close make it very convenient. Will stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Christine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, General Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Christine V,

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and for sharing your excellent experiences at the Hilton Americas-Houston with so many others on TripAdvisor.

We value your business and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards,


JACQUES D'ROVENCOURT
General Manager

HILTON AMERICAS-HOUSTON
t: +1 713 577 6016 I m: +1 281 802 0028 I h: +1 713 577 8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This hotel is centrally-located, within walking distance to various eating places including the locally-famous Phoenicia Deli. My room was comfortable for the duration of my stay for a business conference held next door in the George R. Brown Convention Center. Wait for the Hurricane Harvey waters to abate, and then book your stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sylmusica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, General Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Sylmusica,

Thank you for you review. Our downtown district is in great shape and we continue to welcome guests to Houston. We appreciate you staying with us.

Regards,

JACQUES D'ROVENCOURT
General Manager

HILTON AMERICAS-HOUSTON
t: +1 713 577 6016 I m: +1 281 802 0028 I h: +1 713 577 8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I would highly recommend my experience with my business partners. I had a great view location.Hilton has the best staff.I would pick the Hilton as my first priority stay. My business partners also agrees.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank M6817VMkimberlys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, General Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear M6817VMkimberlys,

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to you and your colleagues' return!

Regards,


JACQUES D'ROVENCOURT
General Manager

HILTON AMERICAS-HOUSTON
t: +1 713 577 6016 I m: +1 281 802 0028 I h: +1 713 577 8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews