We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$110
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$467
US$385
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
118
100
61
45
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
100
61
45
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberindoor poolshuttle servicelarge roomdfw airportclose to the airportworked greatbusiness centerfree shuttlefree breakfastdallas areabrendamicrowaveratesairline
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We stayed here for one night prior to our vacation. The hotel provides hourly, free shuttle service to the airport. They also allow you to park for free. We were able to leave our car for 8 days free of charge. The return shuttle was also a good experience. It took the shuttle about 15 minutes to arrive after we called. The parking and shuttle alone made us like the hotel. However, our room was also a nice surprise. We were upgraded to a suite, and it was very nice. We would definitely stay here again prior to flying. I'd also like to recognize the front desk staff and shuttle driver. Everyone we encountered at this hotel provided excellent service and were very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EastTXtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally N, General Manager at Atrium Hotel & Suites, DFW Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

On behalf of everyone here at the Atrium Hotel and Suites, DFW Airport South, we thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, and found the park sleep fly package very convenient and useful. We take great pride in our facility and services, and strive towards the highest level of customer satisfaction. Compliments from our guests motivate us to do even better.
We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
Sincerely
Sally Naidu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I did sleep well because the bed and pillows are comfortable. Although they appeared to be trying to clean the carpet, it was old and wrinkled.Water damage on the wall next to my tub. Soiled chair made me sit on the bed. I used the stairs during my stay. Several trips, there were dirt chunks from someones shoes. Another trip, the floor was very sticky. The maids were friendly, but front desk help was short, no eye contact.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicall67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally N, General Manager at Atrium Hotel & Suites, DFW Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

On behalf of the entire staff at the Atrium Hotel and Suites, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed them with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Sincerely,
Sally Naidu
Atrium Hotel and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed overnight to get a connecting flight out of DFW. The price was very reasonable for a hotel so close to the airport. The biggest surprise was the food. It was good and it was inexpensive. The room was clean and the bathroom looked like it had just been retiled. The people who worked there, from the counter personnel to the bar and restaurant wait staff were very helpful and friendly. The only bad thing was the shuttle service which serves several hotels and takes forever to pick up at the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tphig013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally N, General Manager at Atrium Hotel & Suites, DFW Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Atrium Hotel and Suites, we thank you for your kind words. We strive towards the highest level of guest satisfaction and compliments from our guests tells us we are doing a great job and motivates us to do even better.
We are thrilled to read that all the members of our team took great care of you, and you got good value for your price.
With regards to the shuttle, we want you to know that for a short period we were experimenting with outsourcing the transportation. This was purely with the intention of improving the services, but when we saw that that was not happening, we did away with those services and are now back to our own.
We hope when you come back and see us again, you will see the difference.
Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers and we look forward to seeing you again soon, when travel brings you to the Dallas area.
Sincerely
Sally Naidu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I stayed here for business. Nice hotel, clean and comfortable suite. Great pillows. The bed is an "adjustable bed" I would have enjoyed my sleep better had I been able to adjust it. I loved the fact that the suites are really two rooms seperated by doors and kitchen area. The only downfall is the loud noise from the air running in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASmith333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally N, General Manager at Atrium Hotel & Suites, DFW Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Atrium Hotel and Suites, I thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our large two room suite, and the nice clean comfortable beds.
We aim at the highest level of guest satisfaction and compliments from our guests, motivate us to do even better.
We look forward to seeing you back again soon, when travel brings you to the Dallas area.
Sincerely
Sally Naidu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I recently stayed here just for one night and took advantage of the free parking and airport shuttle service while on a vacation to the Northeast.
The hotel was very clean, modern, everything worked and they had an above average complimentary breakfast buffet. The airport shuttle services several hotels in addition to the Atrium so pick up and delivery from DFW can take a little longer than some park n fly hotels.
I would recommend this hotel and will stay again when I need park n fly from DFW.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamR626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally N, General Manager at Atrium Hotel & Suites, DFW Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2013

On behalf of everyone here at the Atrium Hotel and Suites, I thank for your kind words. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased that you found our shuttle service convenient and had a comfortable stay. We strive for the highest level of customer satisfaction and compliments from our guests motivate us to do better and better.
We thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you back again when travel brings you to the Dallas area.
Sincerely
Sally Naidu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews