We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
323
113
24
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
323
113
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake travishill countrycomplimentary breakfastbee cavewould definitely stay here againsmall poolc unitwafflesexcellent locationnice propertyeasy accessclean roomsgreat place to staynice roomfront desk staffwhataburgeraustin
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We chose this hotel due to location (it was close to activities that we were doing). It met our expectations of cleanliness, service, and accommodations. The front desk attendant upon check-in was very helpful. The breakfast was a nice bonus, and it was great that it extended until 10am (for my late sleepers). We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Global685958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elijah M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Hampton Inn & Suites here in Lakeway, We are certainly a hidden jewel. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and guest services. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

This hotel is in a great location if you are hanging out on Lake Tacos. It was quick to get in and the room was extremely clean. I was very impressed. I checked everything when I first got in our suite and it was excellent!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gingerm660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elijah M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you on your next trip back to Lakeway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Stayed here overnight for a business meeting. LOVED that we entered the room and it was already cool! When it's really hot outside, that's a HUGE plus! Thank you!! Room was beautiful, clean and the bed comfy. What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elijah M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Here is Texas it is extremely hot, we insure that when you walk into your rooms your are greeted by the coolness of the air-conditions. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and your rooms was fitting for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Located in beautiful hills outside Austin. Great room with a king bed and huge whirlpool tub. Free breakfast with do-it- yourself Belgian waffles, bacon, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, orange juice and coffee!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tdbeat87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elijah M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

The hills are calling for you to come back and visit them. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

This hotel is in a lovely location, surprisingly quiet even though it’s off a busy road. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great! We enjoyed the view from our room. We’ll definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 639lovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews