We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$93
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$110
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
209
79
41
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
209
79
41
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean place to stay definitely stay here again parking lot fireplace dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2021

I checked into my room and the bed wasn’t even made properly with sheets. When I told the staff they acted like it was a normal thing. They fixed it immediately but I wasn’t happy with that or the overall cleanliness of the room.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tannerkean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Hotel is clean, front desk friendly. Regular suite was a good size, also clean, but carpet was definitely in need of replacement. Location is about 5 mins from LeTourneau University in what looked to be pretty safe area.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank JimT_SanAnton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

We chose this hotel because of the proximity to the convention center where we were attending an art convention. The hotel staff were great, and the room was nice and fairly clean. We did not care for the grab and go breakfast, and the hot tub was not functioning on our visit. Despite these two issues, we would absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pied0ll706
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

It’s the best place to stay at and only place I stay when I’m in Longview great people great suites everything is amazing I will be back soon. Every time we stay it’s amazing and never have a problem with anything at all

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We booked our stay last minute and we were not disappointed at all. We were booked into a Clean, well supplied, updated, spacious and comfortable suite. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Longview.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dbrins115192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews