We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
WyndhamUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
PricelineUS$68
FindHotelUS$68
HurbUS$68
Agoda.comUS$68
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
172
50
16
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
172
50
16
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel hot breakfast convenient location would definitely stay here again room was clean staff was friendly other hotels in town ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

The room was clean and pleasant smelling. They allow dogs which is a big bonus. The breakfast was available which is nice since some hotels are not offering breakfast due to Covid.
All of the employees were very friendly from workers to the front desk to the breakfast attendant. We will definitely stay here again during our travels.

Room tip: They have a large workout room along with a swimming pool.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 478LaurieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

This is one of the best La Quinta properties out there in my opinion. It is clean, competitively priced and the rooms and common areas are updated and maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is convenient to all of Longview and the area generally.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertT5510XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

After a horrible experience at another hotel in Longview, which we left after viewing the room, La Quinta was a pleasant surprise and welcomed us even at the late hour check in...our room was very clean and comfortable...great breakfast and excellent service.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lclark765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed here two nights while in town for family and friends. The check-in and check-out process was good, the front desk employees were friendly and efficient. The hotel was recently renovated and all the common areas inside were very nice as was the inside of the room. Our room was clean upon arrival, everything worked as it was supposed to. The hotel was quiet as there is not much traffic noise and the new carpet in the hall and rooms kept the noise down inside.
Three negatives kept me from giving 5 stars.
1. No breakfast. This is a year and a half into COVID and many other hotels have figured out how to safely provide breakfast by now.
2. No housekeeping service. We don't expect clean sheets when staying two nights but we do expect clean towels and trash dumped and supplies replenished if needed, but to have no service at all is definitely below expectations.
3. The outside maintenance was lacking. The grass was well beyond begin needing mowed, just not what you would expect at this price point.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KenH0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

In effort to get better before, someone failed to account for how tall the mattresses were.. short people denied easy access.. Also prepare to fall off bed to floor upon waking. My poor old mother had to be shoved into bed multiple times! Not what we paid for!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rfore684870
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews