We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Priceline
US$96
View deal
Traveluro
US$89
View deal
Expedia.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
ZenHotels.comUS$104
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
390
101
44
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
390
101
44
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk movie theater complimentary breakfast great stay king suite fresh fruit wonderful hotel business trip staff was very friendly enjoyed my stay clean hotel texas wedding target bedding accommodations clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

Hotel was great the breakfast was nasty hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly hotel is in the middle of a restaurant and movie theater that was a plus didn’t have to travel far for food or drinks

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cransom20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Came to town for Business & a Wedding that took place at a nearby venue. Therefore, we had multiple people in our party staying here. Front desk staff went above & beyond in their Customer Service & Laurie (the Owner) was an added Blessing! My suite was nice sized & it was helpful having a fridge & other amenities.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DailyDoseOfRamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

I stayed there last night. My air conditioner needed serious attention. Sounded like the compressor was going out. Each time it kicked on I couldn’t hear the tv.
Also, there was black mold growing on the wall and a big in the trash can.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U6960GMdustinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

As a Diamond member, I have stayed in many Hilton properies because you can usually assume they will at least have a clean feel. This Hampton was not up to those standards. King Suite felt damp and musty. The furniture was stained, the floors had some type of black goop in the corners, and the tub was grungy. The towels were small and thin and the TV options were pitiful. You can do better!

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julieroadhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021

AC keeps the room cool, I had a second floor room. Staff members were very nice and had a positive attitude. The pool area was nice, rooms were cleaned timely manner. I would vist here again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jasonhX6611OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews