We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Longview
Ranked #16 of 35 Hotels in Longview
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Karrington Jones has helped me over the last two years when we have annual staff conferences at this location. She is always smiling and offering to help any way we need help.

Due to work, this location is very convenient. Great breakfasts and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michellebloc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerpoint_MGNT, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Longview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Michellebloc

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX. We thank you for your 3 stars review on Trip Advisor! We are pleased to hear compliments about my staff. I hope you liked our new beds in room. We look forward to see you soon whenever you are in the Longview area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

The front desk employee Aaryn was very accommodating. He was able to move us to a different room because I felt the AC wasn't cooling enough. And was very helpful and kind. I will say though this location is alittle out dated. A remodel would should be highly considered.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank amandab5626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Longview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Amandab5625

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX. We thank you for leaving us an excellent review on TripAdvisor.com. I am pleased to hear compliments about Aaron. We are currently under new ownership and planning a major renovation soon. We hope to see you soon whenever you are in the Longview area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

My name is Miss Lynch I had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express with Aaron Richardson there Aaron Richardson work really hard to please his customers he was very polite in a very nice young man thank you Aaron Richardson for making my stay such a pleasant one

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Longview, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Jean m

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX. We appreciate you taking time and leaving us a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.com. I hope your trip at the Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX was memorable. We look forward to see you soon in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express while my AC was being repaired. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and nice, cool air. I was most impressed with the service. I wasn't in the best mood when I arrived but the young man at the desk, Aaryn was just what the doctor ordered. He was smiling, friendly and he made me laugh. He made sure I had everything I needed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank VLWalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Longview, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear VLWalton

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX. We would like to thank you for leaving us an excellent review on TripAdvisor.com. We really appreciate your stay at our Inn. We are pleased to hear such greats about Aayan. My team works hard to make sure customers are satisfied with our service. We hope to see you soon whenever you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Our stay was amazing. We were greeted by a smiling face, the young man behind the counter, Aaryn. He treated us as if we were family. He was very insightful with nearby attractions we were looking for. He met the needs of our stay without any questions (extra pillow & towels). The hotel itself was very quiet, clean, and home-ish. We travel often, and this was by far our favorite place we have stayed thus far. Thank you Aaryn for being a delight and making our stay wonderful. All employees should have the energy and eagerness like you!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrscarney2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas45Lodging, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Longview, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear mrscarney2007

Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Longview, TX. Thank you for leaving us a 5 stars review online. We hope you liked our new Tv's in room. We will be renovating the hotel in next few months. We look forward to see you soon in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longview hotels
10.6 km away
Best Western Longview
Best Western Longview
#3 of 35 in Longview
192 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#15 of 35 in Longview
166 reviews
10.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Longview North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Longview North
11.4 km away
Holiday Inn Longview - North
10.6 km away
Comfort Suites Longview
Comfort Suites Longview
#14 of 35 in Longview
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Longview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Longview

Address: 900 S Access Rd, PO Box 8312, Longview, TX 75602-6110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Longview
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Longview
Price Range: $110 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Longview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Take a Virtual Tour of the hotel.The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview South is conveniently located off of I-20 in the heart of East Texas. We offer 90 guest rooms with 16 suites. All rooms are equipped with high-speed Internet access, 2 phones, DVD players, coffeemaker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The suites include all the above plus have a microwave, refrigerator and an un-stocked wet bar. For your convenience, we feature have a 24-hour business center and a fitness center. Our gift shop/sundry shop is open around the clock for a quick snack. Our meeting room may accommodate up to 40 attendees. Audiovisual equipment is available upon request. Located outside is our pool and picnic table area with outdoor grill. Our hotel offers on-site coin operated laundry as well as same-day dry cleaning services. When you visit East Texas, Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites South in Longview Texas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, IHG, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Longview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Longview

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing