We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Motel 6(Jewett)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$55
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Buffalo)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
30
14
9
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
14
9
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to stayroom was cleanstayed heretxbeds
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

very hospitable! as soon as we came in the woman behind the desk. had a great smile! she was super nice and gave us great advice on places to eat or go sight see! beds were very comfy specialy after long hours of driving. was a very quiet place. we even recieved a call making sure everything was find in our room. we slept well and they had a good breakfast!! they had the little chocolate chip muffins and bannana muffins YUMMMY!! we will deffiantly come here more!!!

Room Tip: Suits are the best!!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guest12345876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay D, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We try hard each day to earn comments like this, and we will continue to do so.
We hope to see you again soon, and want you to know that we appreciate and value your business!

Best Regards,
Sanjay Dhimar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We stayed here while son playing at baseball tournament in Franklin. The breakfast was a joke and Marquez is a small town so we didn't see any other dining options. There was a family dollar and convenience store Right across the street but that's about it.Room seemed clean but we did see a roach in our room. Barely got any sleep. Kept hearing what sounded like train horns blaring all night long. Must be train tracks nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank richardlV4638KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that issue. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Days Inn, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Sanjay Dhimar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marquez, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews