We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Quality
US$81
View deal
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Trip.com
US$76
View deal
Expedia.comUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
Lol.travelUS$94
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
38
23
13
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
23
13
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Check in went smoothly although we had to wait a few minutes for the clerk. This is an older but well kept motel at the end of motel row. We had a nice clean room with an outside entrance. Recently updated? The rate was reasonable and the room comfortable. Would probably stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nanookdalla2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2018

The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The king bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. There was only one coffee cup for our morning coffee, so my husband had to run down and get another cup. Also, the cabinet that held the frig was broken, so the frig leaned, but my husband propped a couple telephone books under it to level it out. Also, the bottom of the tub was slick, so I put a towel down to stand on. There were no rooms left on the ground floor, so our room was on the second floor; however, it was quiet -- I didn't hear any noises during the night.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank judydickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The hotel was clean and seemed to be ok except we left the vent fan on in the bathroom and it circulated rancid smoke fumes throughout the room during the night.. I got ill. We didn't smell any smoke initially when we checked in. I learned a lesson from this one. This was a non-smoking room.

Room tip: If you're sensative to stale smoke in a room, you may be in trouble
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Very clean big comfortable room with good bathroom, important. Full hot breakfast. Great value for the price. Other hotels in area were $30 more. I would definitely stay here again when passing through Texas.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sharilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

This is an older property that was built by another chain and taken over by Quality Inns. Two and a half stars is a little bit of a stretch. The rooms are small and mine had no sitting area. Room doors open to the outside. The bathroom is a typical econobox opus that defines compact. The bedding was very comfortable, the HVAC unit was very quiet and my wife and I heard no road noise. Breakfast was good. The motel was certainly adequate for an overnight stay, but overpriced at $79 for two queen beds. I booked two days ahead and that was the best I could do. I would stay here again if the price were lower. The staff does a pretty good job with the resources at hand.

Room tip: If possible, get on the north side toward the back.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SafetyDave1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews