We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$76
View deal
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Booking.comUS$77
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk clerk hot breakfast road trip great stay convenient location great room staff was very friendly bw pete texas hairdryer dog hwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Breakfast was good
Staff very friendly
Shower did not drain properly
Hair dryer was barely hanging on wall-afraid to be charged if it fell off
They reused the key card envelope. It was obviously used several times. Very unprofessional
A/C unit fan was quite loud

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 27noahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

We stopped in Marshall best western for one night. The front desk clerk was very nice, the room was very clean. Had a good little hot breakfast in the morning before we left. Kids loved it. Will be staying here again on the next trip.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rberry19022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

The staff/owners went out of there way to be accommodating.
The hotel is clean, nicely landscaped. This is one of the most friendly BW we have experienced.
We will go back if in the area again.
TY Pete for making our stay great!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Stayed here at the taile end of a 17 day road trip with friends. Nice clean room. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Very prompt in calling and letting me know I had left a jacket behind and helping me get it back.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Climber311899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

I went to Caddo Lake the first weekend in October, 2019, and stayed at the Best Western Executive Inn in Marshall, Texas. The room I had was clean and nice decorated. All appliances worked well. It is conveniently located near the highway and restaurants on the main road. I did all my sightseeing and photography early in the day and was done. I had booked the room for 2 nights but had decided to drive back a day early. I thought I was going to have to pay for the second night but the owner/manager would not have that. They refunded the second night without my asking. If/when I return I will stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank remmick1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews